Website Reviews

Remarkgreen Com Reviews [May] – Is It A Legit Website?

Remarkgreen Com Reviews 2020

Remarkgreen Com Reviews [May] – Is It A Legit Website? >> Read to have idea about this online store. It will be really helpful to you to decide about placing order here. Check it now!

It is a pattern that during havoc or period of crisis, suddenly various scammers and frauds get active. They never left a chance to en-cash the time, which sometimes makes confusion in understanding what is legit or what is not? Similarly, various websites are offering different types of deals and offers.

We will cover in this article how to determine the legitimacy of a website name remarkgreen com reviews. Today the whole world is facing and undergoing trough a severe condition, and this painful condition is our test for nature. But few websites are taking advantages of this conditions like selling fake medical products, claiming to be scientifically proven about the device and lots of more technique to scam people.

The most and basic mistake that every customer do is that without knowing the reality, they purchase the product if it is available at low cost. And this is a time where the fraudulent take benefits and trap the unaware customers. But if you follow the instructions and upgrade yourself with some awareness, then it will help to get into the trap.

A fake website always leaves some clue, which an aware customer can track if they are smart like the website design, contact number, official address and their policies. Fake and fraud website will always make fake promises and will offer an unrealistic price of the product.


What is remark green?

Remark green is a website where you can buy the remark green mask, which helps to prevent any virus and dust. It will help to barricade the microbes and germs to enter in through nose and mouth. According to the website, it is made up of three layers of protection which stops and act as a hurdle.

It filters all the fine particles and germs present in the air through droplets; it is beneficial in a condition where a deadly virus is spread all over. You can use it while driving, climbing and anywhere to protect and filter the breathing oxygen intake. The company is located in the United States from the address it is mention and provided their email Id. But there is no contact number provided by the website.

The company is giving 30 days return period time where you can decide whether to return it or not. But the product which is used, unclean, or dirty will not be accepted. If you want to return the product, then you have to intimate the customer executive about it within five days. According to the few customers, the website is not legit; it is just two-three days old. And in this short period, it is not possible to judge it because the site is not a branded online store and not endorsed by any famous personality.

People should be aware from such website, although the price of the mask is low as compared to the other cover available on the site. Maybe it is the tactics of the website to attract customers.

Features and Benefits (pros and Cons of remark green)

Pros of remark green

  • Comes with three layers of protection, which helps to filters even fine particles
  • It can filter harmful microbes organism
  • The mask is available at a very cheap rate as compared with the other cover available in the market
  • You can also return the product if you received any used or bad mask
  • Company is giving 30 days to return the product


Cons of remark green

  • The mask available on the website is new and not having any customers, due to which it is hard to identify the legitimacy of the website
  • Contact number is not mentioned on the website
  • The address mention of the remark green.com is not the full address
  • Absence of social media presence of the remarkgreen.com website
  • Remarkgreen com reviews are found suspicious and fake

Exchange and Return policy

  • Once the product is out from the warehouse, it is not possible to cancel the order
  • The product will only be exchange when the customer receives any unhygienic or unpacked mask
  • You can return the product in around 30 days, but you have to inform via mail to the company.
  • The exchange or return of the product is only liable on a standard product not in sale products

Conclusion

The facts we collected is based on our research over the internet; we found the website Remarkgreen com should be avoided. It is early to say about its legitimacy because it’s new, but the site is hiding their information which is not good. The rest is up to you and your choice.


No Comment

  1. I placed an order with them. I contacted them immediately with a question which took them 48 hours to reply only after I contacted paypal to advise that well within 24 hours I requested to cancel my order via email since that is the only way I can contact them. She claims I only have 12 hours to cancel and although my order wasn’t process they refuse to cancel. So this will now be an up hill battle for me that I WILL continue to fight. I would never recommend or purchase from them again. They don’t display cancellation policy anywhere nor do they advise of expected processing and receiving time for the product ordered. VERY POOR Customer Service and not trustworthy.

    1. I placed an order 7 days ago and didn’t research the website until after my order was placed. I wonder if anyone has ever received an order from them? There weren’t any customer reviews,but that would be cause the website is new. I just don’t know what to think about it all. How do I go about getting my money back?

          1. I ordered on April 16th I have not gotten any email regarding my ordered I also emailed them they have not responded

          2. I placed an order on the 15th of April for 2 masks. I got your standard your order has been placed, with a copy of what I ordered. I have been emailing them, and the past 3 or so emails from different people, they give me the same exact “I would like to say your order is shipped and on its way to the shipping person, we will have your order tracking number soon, here is a coupon for a 20%off next order” They are scam artist’s. I told them give me my money back or I’m filing a report to the BBB. Stay tuned folks

          3. I ordered from them on April 12th. And after about 2 weeks I inquired where my masks were. Someone named Emma did respond to me that due to pandemic they were behind schedule and offered me 20% off. I said why would I order again when I have not received my order. I waited another week and said if I didn’t get my order I would be seeking legal action and disputing the charge with my credit card company. FYI for orders like these I NEVER use my PayPal account. Best to use a credit card. That said, I got an email from them on May 8th that my order had shipped. The order is coming from China so you know that is going to take some more time. But thankfully, my order is on the way.

        1. order to mask it came up to $57 I’m going to dispute it through my bank because that’s progent and they are not returning emails this is theft this is fraud so now I’m going to make it my mission to make sure this company does not do this to anybody else so let’s have fun I’m done you stole my money now give it back to me or we can go to this that’s what I’m going to say to him because this is ridiculous they shouldn’t let a company do this I work in healthcare I need this mask

          1. I placed two orders on April 16, 2020, for the facial mask. I have yet to receive an email with a receipt, date of delivery, or anything from the company. All I have is my bank transaction showing LUSHGOOD.

          2. I’m in the same boat – 2 orders placed on April 14. I quoted their FAQ to them. Looks like its time to contact the CC company

          3. I’m trying to make a complaint against them as well, received that very same email response! Problem is I can’t locate them on the BBB website.

          4. To Joy Akin: I too was told my order was on the way with tracking number and everything. Today a package arrived… what was inside was two cheap two ply cloth masks that loop over the ears. not what we all had ordered. My dispute is still being looked at by PayPal. I am sure they have had many complaints about this company. Yes I want my money back!

        2. Same. Placed an order without researching first. Have heard nothing but bad reviews since ordering. I am attempting to put a claim in with my credit card. Lesson learned

          1. Gabriel, check your credit card or paypal account as the company name shown there will be different. When I ordered it came up as Lushgoods so that will be the name to look for on BBB

          2. I also placed an order on April 25th and finally got an email today that my order has been shipped. I have been getting emails from them saying they are working on my order. Guess I will wait and see if it actually arrives.

        3. Same thing happened to me. I ordered on the 16th and have not recieved any notification of the order process, only the confirmation email. I have emailed support twice with the email they provided and I also sent a message through the contact page on their site. I still have yet to hear anything. Wondering how to go about trying to get my money back. My husband and I are essential workers and thought these masks would be perfect. Very disappointed in this while experience .

          1. I ordered @ the end of March been asking for tracking # or when it was mailed they keep email me it’s been mailed and gave me a tracking website but that says they dont have that number in there system !! I emailed them back today I will be reporting there website and I want my $ back !

        4. I’ve waited one month after placing an order and spending 112 dollars still nothing. I’m going to file a claim of fraud with my bank.

        5. I tried canceling my order after 5 days of not even hearing from them. They stated my order was in “the labeling and shipping stage” and it would be shipped within days. Three emails later and nothing but a “form response” and then no responses at all, I still hadn’t gotten anywhere. After almost 30 days I still had not received an email that it was shipped, even though their webpage states that ” 3-5 business days for processing, shipping within 7-10 business days, and the total estimated delivery is within 10-15 days. I ordered this item on April 10th, I filed a complaint with Paypal on May 7th, and lo and behold I received an email on May 8th that it was shipping out! I still don’t believe the transaction form because it is from an overseas unknown company but we will see if they actually shipped it. I am not going to close my paypal complaint until I have the item in my hand. I do believe they should discount me something for this BS, but they are not very customer friendly!!!

        6. They have told me that it had shipped over a week ago to their shipping agent and I will receive an email when it ships. They will not refund my money. This has to be a scam. Stay away from this company!

        7. All they do is give you the run around. I ordered a mask from them and filters last month and I keep getting the same email over and over.

      1. I purchased my masks on the 5th of April 2020 and I haven’t gotten an email for tracking. I even sent an email to them about my order. They have not contacted me yet but send me all types of emails about their product. Also, I looked at my bank statement and it says LUSHGOOD was paid and not REMARKGREEN

        1. $112 here and same contacted them and haven’t heard anything back and there’s no way check the order status, that I have seen anyway. I’m going to dispute it with my bank tomorrow!

          1. I orderes 3 masks totaling $79.76. I did eventually receive an email saying my order shipped however when I try to track the package, the tracking # says it is in Rosedale, NY and has been since April 15th! Zero updates! Emailed their support email address and seem to get what seems to be the same fake computer generated response!

          2. To everyone who has been scammed by Remarkgreen/Lushgoods, you need to file a claim with the Attorney General’s office to get these bastards to give us back our money. If you have a shitty bank like mine, they aren’t doing anything about it. Take action, and join me in filing with the Attorney General’s office.

          3. I tried canceling my order after 5 days of not even hearing from them. They stated my order was in “the labeling and shipping stage” and it would be shipped within days. Three emails later and nothing but a “form response” and then no responses at all, I still hadn’t gotten anywhere. After almost 30 days I still had not received an email that it was shipped, even though their webpage states that ” 3-5 business days for processing, shipping within 7-10 business days, and the total estimated delivery is within 10-15 days. I ordered this item on April 10th, I filed a complaint with Paypal on May 7th, and lo and behold I received an email on May 8th that it was shipping out! I still don’t believe the transaction form because it is from an overseas unknown company but we will see if they actually shipped it. I am not going to close my paypal complaint until I have the item in my hand. I do believe they should discount me something for this BS, but they are not very customer friendly!!!

        2. I just purchased from remark green, also just now looking them up for some reason. The address is different than what others have posted and the name paid is outfit model company.. I wonder if it’s the same? I received an order confirmation that night and today at update email that processing had begun. I hope I didn’t get scammed but I don’t know

          1. Ordered a mask on 4-4 finally got a response after 2 weeks just to see when item would ship the lady that responded said it was processing and would ship in 3-5 days. 5 days later got an e mail item shipped and would get tracking info, still nothing, have sent 2 more e- mails with no response. Their web site says they are out of new Mexico, i think it’s all a scam and an going to go to my bank tomorrow and see what i can do. Then im filling with the bbb.

          2. Good luck with Paypal. I filed a claim investigation with them. They denied my claim because the company provided them with a USPS tracking number. I did get something the other day. It was a worthless $3.00 plain mask. Paypal is apparently no longer in the business of protecting the consumer.

      2. I placed an order on April 12, 2020. I would never buy from a company like this but I didn’t spend too much. I had a feeling it was a scam. I’ve contacted them several times and not heard back so I pretty much knew I was scammed. The first time for me in 45 years. I do feel Mark Z should take this company down since he is the owner of Instagram. They are making millions of dollars I believe during this pandemic. I’ve reached out to Facebook and reported the company and everyone else should too. I hate to see hard working people being scammed.

      3. I’m having the same issue I’ve never got the product paid for waiting for three of them been seven weeks now nothing I’ve been scammed

        1. Did you get your money back and how did you go about it. I just put my order in and yeah nothing but they got my money

      4. This company is a SCAM people DO NOT BUY NOTHING FROM THEM IS A SCAM . IM GOING TO THE POLICE SO THEY WILL SHUT DOWN THIS SITE.

      5. I can tell you that their website domain was purchased one month ago and they were DBA LUSHGOOD before that. I have not received anything and I ordered in March. I reported to BBB, my bank and other websites. I suggest going through your bank regarding a refund…

      6. I ordered 3 masks (set) withASU SUN DEVILS logo , after about 2 months and a complaint to PayPal I received 2 generic masks, not at all what I ordered. Do not order from this company! Oh, and I ordered through Remark Grren and the masks were received from Lushgood!

    2. So update on my experience it get worse by the day. Told it was in production and they won’t refund. Yet its been a week and there’s no further update. Thankfully I paid through PayPal so I have officially file with them to get my money refunded. PayPal is always my GoTo for Payment method when offered especially on unknown companies. PayPal has always been good in resolving of refunding money. I suggest anyone who paid with a credit card or debit card is to dispute it with your bank. We need to make sure everyone knows not to purchase from this FRAUD Company.

      1. I contacted them and canceled my order they replied within minutes and said it is canceled and refund should be within in a couple days let’s find out.

        1. Ordered on the 15th and have not heard from them, seen anything and sent an email with no response. Filing a claim with my bank and pay pal.

          1. They told me it shipped on the 16th. Gave me a usps tracking number it never even made it to the post office. Can’t get a straight response out of them now. I keep emailing and Sarah says the same thing it shipped.

        2. I ordered two masks five weeks ago. I never received them. After the third week I contacted them via email. They responded the next day with apologies, reassurance that the items were shipped and an offer of a discount for future purchases. I waited two more weeks then filed a claim with PayPal.

          1. LOL. You had Sarah Smith respond? Me too. I’m am very upset at myself for the scam. I spent $150 for 4 masks which were too cute! I won’t bother to get my money back. I just don’t want anyone in my bank account trying to withdraw additional funds. So I’m calling my bank to see if I can change the account.

          2. Same here! I initially emailed them because they withdrew the money before shipping, which I found alarming. I immediately began to google them and came across some of the reviews. Too my horror, I realized that I had been scammed. I then froze my card and called my bank to report the fraud. Since then, I have received a shipment notification showing shipment from Rosedale, NY. That was sent to me about two weeks ago, and when you click on the USPS tracking number, there are no updates beyond the initial shipment date. Just like everyone else, I was looking to purchase mask for myself and my family while we ride out this pandemic. I would caution any and everyone DO NOT order from this company. I was scammed out of $128. This is a fraudulent company, so BEWARE!

      2. Place my order on 4/16, received NO tracking info, no updates from email requesting update.
        Disputing the charge now via my credit card.
        Total scam, avid this vendor.

        1. There is a site called FRONTIERTUBE.COM that has written a pretty positive review about REMARKGREEN. I believe they may be in on the scam. I wrote a review stating that this company is a scam, so please follow suit and flood that page. These people have to be stopped!

        2. Hey Nick and Tiffany …. I’m in the same boat. Spent $150. Emailed then after 2 weeks of not receiving any shipping details and was told that it was in the packing stages and a shipping label was generated. A week later, after not getting tracking details, I emailed back, referencing my order number, and was told that they can’t find my order by email address I was using. Which doesn’t even make sense especially since I included the order number in both the subject line and in the email itself and the thread of the email included the order confirmation received immediately following the order submit. On the 29th finally got a tracking number and it shows its at some facility in NY. It’s now 7 days and still the same and never given to USPS for delivery. Total BS. It has to be a scam. I’ll fight it with my credit card but assume I might be out the money.

        1. I tried canceling my order after 5 days of not even hearing from them. They stated my order was in “the labeling and shipping stage” and it would be shipped within days. Three emails later and nothing but a “form response” and then no responses at all, I still hadn’t gotten anywhere. After almost 30 days I still had not received an email that it was shipped, even though their webpage states that ” 3-5 business days for processing, shipping within 7-10 business days, and the total estimated delivery is within 10-15 days. I ordered this item on April 10th, I filed a complaint with Paypal on May 7th, and lo and behold I received an email on May 8th that it was shipping out! I still don’t believe the transaction form because it is from an overseas unknown company but we will see if they actually shipped it. I am not going to close my paypal complaint until I have the item in my hand. I do believe they should discount me something for this BS, but they are not very customer friendly!!!

        2. I ordered a personalized mask on April first .just received it today July 3. It is really a well made mask.am happy with it.

      3. Did PayPal refund your money? I ordered March 11 and all I received was one broken item. I spent over $100 and can’t get a response through email. Now it looks like no masks can be purchased or reviewed

      4. My PayPal claim was denied because they provided a shipping record of delivery. It was two plain blue masks. I ordered 114.85$ worth of masks.

    3. It’s a scam!!! Stay away. I ordered 5 three weeks ago. No mask. They only send a lame ass email stating they’re busy!! Assholes can rot in hell for taking money from me and others!!
      Amy H. North Carolina

    4. Please do not order from greenmark.com I ordered masks on April 2 ,2020 have not received my mask yet I able to contact them via phone. Lost 350.00 the nurses at my clinic placed the order together.

    5. Ditto. They have no poc info worth a darn and now have moved their address when I threatened to file a complaint. Houston? Las Cruces? The Moon?

    6. I placed an order for four masks April 5 got the email that it shipped from Cali April 16th and pissed every morning when I check my mail. Went to the post office to file a complaint. Sounds like a good cause for class action suit to me.

    7. I placed an order on April 16th for six masks and a pack of filters, $169. My masks arrived today. May 16th. I received one mask out of six. I’m disputing this with my bank!

    8. I ordered two masks from this “company” on 18 Apr 20. Two days later they drafted my account for a payment of $68.89. It is now 17 May 20 and still no product received. Not even a tracking number! I sent them an email and their response was to offer a measly 5% refund. I don’t think so, Scooter!! I’ve filed complaints with BBB and made a dispute of the charge on my account. Next step is to contact the AG at both state and federal level.

    9. This appears to be a SCAM!!! Despite my having placed order in early April due to slick marketing on Facebook, I am still awaiting my order. More importantly, their first five generic responses were nonresponsive to my questions. Now, they simply do not respond.

  2. I was scammed by this company. $88.23 purchase and they’ve refused to contact me about my order or even to acknowledge that I asked if they were a scam.

  3. I also was scammed by this company. I did contact them within the 12 hour window to cancel my order but it took 48 hours for them to get back to me. When they did finally get back to me they told me that I missed the 12 hour window. Please note that the only way to contact them is through email. I sent proof that I did contact them within the 12 hours and they told me that my order was in production and couldn’t be canceled. Stay away from this company they are scam artists!

    1. If you paid via PayPal you can get your money back if they do not send you the product you ordered. I placed two orders but got charged three times. I am working with PayPal to get the third (unauthorized) payment refunded. I was lucky in that I actually got a response from the company stating that they had cancelled the third order and had issued a refund through PayPal. Of course they have not issued the refund but now having forwarded that e mail to PayPal they (PayPal) are able to get my money back because of the e mail saying they intended to refund me. Also PayPal allow you to open a dispute up to 120 days from your order if you don’t receive the products you ordered. I hope people will open disputes and put this company out of business.

  4. After ordering, I decided to cancel after finding out the company address listed on their website leads to an intersection out in the middle of nowhere with no building or structure.

    1. Did you get your refund? I ordered $124 worth of masks thinking it was a legitimate site. I googled the address which displayed the location to be in middle of the street with nothing around it. It’s strange how there is no phone number listed on the website. I was billed by lushcompany limited. I researched them and they are a new company that was established on October of 2019. They are located in Hong Kong. I filed a dispute with PayPal, I am hoping they can get a refund for me. I also emailed the company asking for a full refund only to receive an email stating due to covid-19, they will get back to me in 24-48 hours.

    2. No, been waiting since April 3. t. I ordered mask from them and got a bogus tracking number that states it was picked up by a shipping partner and the post office is waiting on it. I told them I work for the post office and can in house track and the post office never received the pack! This company is scamming a lot of innocent ppl during such difficult time and a stop need to be put to them

  5. Thank you for reporting the analysis and seems the factory is overseas not in USA
    America is only buying made in the USA

    1. So how do we get our money back? I placed an order never got confirmation or delivery date. And still havent received the product.

  6. I place an order 3 weeks ago and I been sending emails to them regarding my order and they never responded!
    I think this company is just an scammers

  7. I made my purchase before I found this article online about this company, and I had already received my bill on PayPal ti was through a China Based company called LUSHGOOD Company Limited. I checked into their web site they have Hundreds if not thousands of company names that they go by.

      1. File a complaint with BBB, contact your bank to dispute the charge and, if need be file a complaint with both state and federal AG.

    1. You are so right. I ordered mask from them and got a bogus tracking number that states it was picked up by a shipping partner and the post office is waiting on it. I told them I work for the post office and can in house track and the post office never received the pack! This company is scamming a lot of innocent ppl during such difficult time and a stop need to be put to them

  8. I placed an order on the 2 nd and have heard nothing about it shipping still. Emailed them to cancel and no reply of any kind

  9. I ordered $105.00 worth of masks, even paid for the insured shipping to get a tracking number with my shipment.. They will not respond to any emails concerning my order!! They are a scam.. Please be warned and do NOT purchase anything from this website.. I usually always do research but during this time with the Corona virus I didn’t do the research..its been hectic..

  10. I am so glad I decided to look up some info before placing an order. I was already scammed once with some sneakers I ordered through an ad that I saw on FB and also on Instagram. Never received my order when I tired to contact them never was able to get through they never answered my emails and after a while their web page just disappeared. So after that experience I double and even check every ad to see if it’s legit or a scam.

  11. So how do we get our money back? I placed an order never got confirmation or delivery date. And still havent received the product.

  12. FAKE COMPANY.
    Purchased from “REMARKGREEN” Company. Company that withdrew money out was listed as “LUSHGOOD” Company. Bank account showed a local number that no one will answer, it just rings. Lushgood company is apparently out of Hong King. Purchased through PayPal. My bank, Wells Fargo is not willing to help me out AT ALL since it was purchased using what the bank considers an “ACH” transaction. Called the Surgeon General very late at night and left a message.
    Update from the next day: Have talked with 5 different departments, including the Executive Branch, whom after FOUR hours decided to “look into it further.’ PayPal is not answering phones AT ALL due to Covid-19, their recording says to go online and file a dispute. At 7:09am the Surgeon Generals office returned my phone call and provided me a website to fill out a form to try and get my money back from Wells Fargo as well as numerous numbers to call about the fraud.
    FYI: I have recently found out that apparently T.H. Chan is involved concerning A LOT of Wells Fargos mortgages. This alone is enough to make me switch banks ASAP!

    1. Oh wow, the company I work for uses WellsFargo bank and all employee paychecks, direct deposits come from WellsFargo. That’s a little dis-concerning to know.

    2. Wells Fargo is a horrible bank! My recommendation would be Chase. They handle fraudulent things very well without any hassle to to you.

  13. I ordered from them in Early April and never got a response. After emailing them asking about my order, I got a response 2 days later saying give them 4 to 5 days for a tracking number. On the 5th Day I didn’t get an answer so I emailed again asking about Fraud and Scams and got an email 2 days later saying give them 48 hours to respond. THIS IS A SCAM that was on Instagram. DO NOT order from this company. They are supposed to be Renmark Green but on my Bank Statement it shows Lush Co. TOTAL SCAM AND FRAUD

  14. I was scammed $68.32 they will not response t any emails . I have ordered over a week ago and my order is still not shipped . I’m not happy and they lied and said that the proceeds would go to Autism and that is really the only reason why I ordered and had my son’s name on it because he Autistic . I’m beyond pissed

    1. I just placed an order with them for two face masked yesterday and then seen all this. I have emailed them that I request cancellation of my order and a full refund (which I paid for through PayPal). Did anyone else pay through PayPal?

    1. Yes, I did. And PayPay has responded yet. What was so frustrating is that they charged me twice. I looked at my bank account and both charges were pending , $144 and $134. I emailed Remark too. They responded back with some generic response saying they received my concerns and will follow up. Guess what? Never did. But God actually worked it out. I was so upset, I prayed and later down. I woke up later that night and the charges were gone!!! I called my bank and they could see where they tried to get the funds but we’re unsuccessful. I took my card off PayPal. And moved my monies over to my saving for a few days just to be sure they don’t try to get it again.

  15. I’m usually very cautious about ordering things I miss placed two orders hold on 2 April 2 different addresses one for me and one for my parents I’ve emailed them several times. They said one order was going to percent out within two days and they couldn’t cancel I’ve requested three times to cancel both orders and they refuse I bought mine on a credit card so I have to file a dispute now thanks all for the heads up. Above a placed their supposedly physical address.

  16. SCAM, SCAM, SCAM, SCAM DO NOT ORDER!! I REPORTED TO MY BANK. I ORDERED BACK ON APRIL 4 TH NEVER GOT A TRACKING NUMBER. I HAD TO EMAIL THEM REGARDING MY ORDER STATUS AND THEY SAID GIVE THEM 48 HRS TO RESPOND. THEN THEY EMAIL ME AGAIN WITH A SO CALLED TRACKING NUMBER NO CARRIER INFO AND THE TRACKING NUMBER IS NOT VALID ON ANY DELIVERILY SITE. ON TOP OF THAT THEY SAID MY ORDER SHIPPED AND PROVIDED AN ORDER NUMBER DIFFERENT THEN MINE WHEN I INCLUDE THE ORDER NUMBER IN THE INITIAL EMAIL. THEY HAVE NOT RESPONDED AS I TOLD THEM I WAS GOING TO REPORT THIS TO MY BANK AS A SCAM OR FRAUD AND DISPUTE THE CHARGES FOR $134.00 CHARGE BY A DIFFERENT COMPANY THEN REMARK GREEN. NEXT TIME I’LL LOOK UP THE REVIEWS FIRST!!!!STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY WHO IS A FRAUD!!!!!!!!!

  17. oh wow, I just got a msg from Handready aka RemarkGreen, I have been issued a refund and the money should be back in my account via PayPal in a few days. We will see.

    1. Well I got my full refund yesterday and thy finally released the pre-auth charge today. I’m feeling pretty blessed right now considering this could have ended horribly.

  18. We emailed on Tuesday to cancel our order.
    Recieved a response email Wednesday morning.
    Refund in is back in account Thursday morning.

  19. I ordered 118.00 worth of stuff for me and my family. I have not received anything from them. I contacted them they said it is in production. Who do I report them to besides my bank?

  20. I made a purchase April 3rd. After searching for reviews I found out this company is frauldulent. I am currently in an open case with Paypal. Hopefully I’ll get my money back so I can get the mask I need. I’m a registered nurse in home health so we have to find our own PPE. I feel exploited on so many levels….

    1. Purchased 2 masks for essential job. I really hope they follow through. Has anyone recieved a mask from them? I hope so I don’t have money to loose.

  21. Purchased 4 masks on 4/15. Nothing until yesterday when I received tracking number. Checked the routing from USPS and only shows an initial electronic shipping info received on 4/17. I contacted my bank to contest this charge. I’ll have to wait 10 days for investigation but at least I will get my refund. This has been a learning experience.

  22. I finally got an email with the tracking number that should become active within the next two days. Crossing my fingers as I spent about $100.00.

  23. These are total scammers. I’ve sent emails with no response about an order I placed on April 10. I went through PayPal – I’m glad I did. What a sorry excuse for a human being they must be for scamming people during this crisis. I hope he/she/it gets sued and given jail time.

    1. @Cheryl L. What day did you order? I am in the process of disputing the charge with PayPal… After doing further research I don’t feel as confident about this order.

  24. 4/27/2020 – Got my tracking # a day after i cancelled my order weeks ago and still nothing. SCAMMERS!
    Please reply if we have some kind of recourse. I will be doing a charge back on my credit card.

  25. I noticed Lushgood rather than Remarkgreen and went to cancel within the 12 hour window. I’m going to dispute charge with Paypal and my card.

  26. CREDIT ISSUED WHEN I FIRST CANCELED BUT THEY SAID PARTIAL SINCE IT WAS IN PRODUCTION. CREDIT CARD COMPANY HAS ISSUED TEMP CREDITS. EVEN GOT EMAIL THAT A USPS LABEL CREATED – RIDICULOUS AND WORSE THAT INSTAGRAM PROMOTED IT TO PEOPLE THROUGH THE FEED!

  27. I ordered on the 2 nd and still nothing. Won’t give me a refund. Seems like an automated reply cuz I’ve wrote several times and get the same reply. Has any one had luck of getting a refund

  28. Placed 2 orders, for a total of 4 masks, 3+ weeks later, received 1.
    I am willing to join class action.
    Currently fully pursuing product or refund in 30.

  29. I ordered 3 masks from this sorry ass company. I ordered 2 plain black masks and 1 thin blue line mask. After about 6 weeks with no info or correspondence from them, i got 2 plain blackbut not my most expensive blue line mask. They do not return emails, update the tracking, or give any info to the whereabouts of my order. They took payment quick and with no problem, but fullfilling their obligation and sending my order has not occurred. This company is sketchy and takes peoples money. Never again will i or anyone i know use this company.

  30. Company is a scam! I ordered 2 mask on April 15th. Still nothing. I emailed them only to get a generic email back from Isabella Smith saying she would like to say they are shipped to their shipping agent.
    Then I noticed her language was off. That’s the biggest red flag for me. I’m disputing this charge immediately. I knew better than to order before researching the site.
    This is truly horrible to take advantage of people at a time like this.
    Sham on them.

  31. I think this company is a middle man..this is the response from them after I inquired about my order I placed 1 month ago .
    Thanks for contacting us.

    Regarding your concern, I would like to say that your order is shipped out and on the way to our shipping agent. The tracking number will be updated to you as soon as we receive from them.
    Furthermore, I would like to give you a 20% discount off your next purchase, please apply code OMGSAM20 when checking out.

    If you need further assistance, please let us know.

    I think they take our order and money and then it is sent to CHINA

  32. I put in 2 order for 1 mask each.. I got an order confirmation for only one order. In both cases I have surpassed their committed delivery date. Every time I email support I get verbatim the same answer that my order is complete and the item is on its way to the shipper and I will get a tracking number. 2 weeks have passed and no answer or mask. I am questioning

  33. Scammers , taking advantage of us PATHETIC.
    Placed an order 4/3 for 5 mask and 20 filters
    Pay Pal Charged for 4/3 $133.00
    Received shipping notification 4/12
    Package received in mailbox 4/18
    5 mask received , no filters ( ~ $70.0)
    Numerous emails sent to support – they keep responding package is on way with the tracking # of the package I received the mask.
    Opened case at Pay Pal 4/21
    May 11th notified by Pay Pal need to file report with law enforcement
    SCAM- PAY PAL and Remarkgreen!!!!

  34. I’m embarrassed to say that it looks like I got scammed also. I purchased 3 masks on 4-3. I received email that they are sitting in Rosedale, NY. They have been there a week!
    This really breaks my heart to think people can be so crappy during this terrible virus.

  35. I ordered my two mask back in April 9. I emailed this people 5 times same response as always. I contacted my bank i will get my refund back within two days from my bank. This people are scamers. Sham on them

  36. Contacted them twice regarding not receiving mask or email regarding the shipment of the product as stated, first time received email from Sarah Smith, second was from Emma Smith. No response when replying to the generic response from both of them.

  37. Everyone go and file a complaint with the BBB. They scammed me of $175 and I have now been contact by local new station to tell my story and inform ppl. I disputed the transaction with my cc company and you should too. I am going to post everywhere and anywhere about this company and their scam!

  38. Wow….obviously I’m not the only one who got ripped off by these jerks. I ordered on April 5th, and it’s now May 8th. Never received the merchandise. Got the emails that say that it’s been shipped. The fake shipping number that says it has been in Rosedale ny since April 16th. I found them on Instagram. Really surprised that they allowed a fraudulent company to sell goods on their site. I am contacting my bank today to inquire about a refund.

  39. Chinese Scammers; after they gave us the Chicom Virus are stealing our money; please report to the Better Business Bureau if you were scammed by them.

  40. Got scammed by this company too. I’m in a dispute with them right now. Glad I used PayPal to pay them. PayPal is also getting the run around with them too. I just want my money back. I used wish.com to get the same mask and got better communication from them. This mask is also coming from China.

  41. Clearly I’m not alone. Ordered April 24th & still have nothing. I just wish I researched them more. But face masks were so hard to find here in stores. I should of known something was up when they charged my credit card the day I ordered then later a “foreign transfer fee” shows up in my card same day I placed this order. Most companies don’t charge your card until it’s been shipped. When I requested to cancel my order since it’s clear I’m not ever goin to see any merchandise they responded with they will offer me 5% refund???? And so the fight has begun,…
    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!!

  42. My orders were April 7 and 9. I made a second order after seeing a new designed they offered. Both orders were made through PayPal and both MAJOR MISTAKES. I have yet to receive anything but automated responses that offer me 20% of my next order. On May 16, I received a new addition to my automated email response and this one included a tracking number that has yet to be operable! This item can not be found and this company is shipping out of CHINA. I HAVE LOSS $140 purchasing face-mask to be safe through this pandemic. Sad that a company would go out their way to SCAM people during such a time as this. I have contacted PayPal as well!

  43. Get Accredited

    BBB remains operational and focused on serving our business community. Read more.

    HomeIowaDes MoinesOnline RetailerLushgoodBusiness Details

    Additional Information

    Lushgood

    Location of This Business
    1939 Allison(false address), Des Moines, IA 50314

    BBB File Opened:1/17/2020

    Alternate Business Name

    Lushgood LushgoodLush GoodKaylee And TepidRead More

    Business Categories

    Online Retailer

    Accreditation

    THIS BUSINESS IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    BBB Rating

    NR

    Customer Reviews are not used in the calculation of BBB Rating

    Reasons for BBB Rating

    AlertSee What BBB Reports On

    Business Alert

    Warning: Lushgoods/Remark Green NON DELIVERY- This is a false company address with a pattern of failure to deliver ordered products. Mail to this company has been returned. The company is not located at the address they provide and are not believed to have ever have been located at the false address they utilize in Des Moines, Iowa. According to BBB research this address is an empty lot. Recently the BBB has been informed that consumers are responding to ads on Facebook, Instagram or other means and ordering masks that are not delivered. Should you have difficulty with a purchase delivery you may wish to initiate a credit card dispute which is time sensitive and should not be delayed. Please contact Barb at the BBB, 515-2438137×301, should you have any questions.

  44. Get Accredited

    BBB remains operational and focused on serving our business community. Read more.

    HomeIowaDes MoinesOnline RetailerLushgoodBusiness Details

    Additional Information

    Lushgood

    Location of This Business
    1939 Allison(false address), Des Moines, IA 50314

    BBB File Opened:1/17/2020

    Alternate Business Name

    Lushgood LushgoodLush GoodKaylee And TepidRead More

    Business Categories

    Online Retailer

    Accreditation

    THIS BUSINESS IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    BBB Rating

    NR

    Business Alert

    Warning: Lushgoods/Remark Green NON DELIVERY- This is a false company address with a pattern of failure to deliver ordered products. Mail to this company has been returned. The company is not located at the address they provide and are not believed to have ever have been located at the false address they utilize in Des Moines, Iowa. According to BBB research this address is an empty lot. Recently the BBB has been informed that consumers are responding to ads on Facebook, Instagram or other means and ordering masks that are not delivered. Should you have difficulty with a purchase delivery you may wish to initiate a credit card dispute which is time sensitive and should not be delayed. Please contact Barb at the BBB, 515-2438137×301, should you have any questions.

  45. It’s a scam. After reading what was going on here I filled a dispute with PayPal. They responded to PayPal with tracking information. It arrived today but it was a $2 mask made in China. When I order 6 mask with 10 extra filters for $118. So I sent a picture to PayPal to get my money back. Do not buy from them 100 scam.

  46. I ordered on 4/4/2010 & since that time it’s the same thing , multiple vague emails and no refund. I did receive 1 mask out of 9 ,,with a quality control sticker from China.
    So these masks ARE coming from China.
    I have since filed a complaint with the AG of Texas as that WAS their listed address . Their website has since removed that.
    So for all , please file complaints with the AG of TX. It is SHAMEFUL they have done this in a national health crisis!

  47. This is a fraudulent company. Do not order from them. If you have ordered don’t waste your time with waiting for them to deliver contact your bank, credit card company, or paypal etc… for a refund. FYI paypal is in cahootz allowing this scam company to use their services. if you request a refund or dispute through paypal DO NOT select items not received. Remark Green/Lush goods will send a tracking number and paypal will deny your dispute and not allow you to let them know you did not receive your actual order. Paypal will not let you reopen the dispute. I am sure Paypal is aware and has done nothing to stop merchants from using this tactic. Remark Green/Lush Goods are not shipping what you ordered. I received disposable masks. They are scammers and everyone should file complaints to various sources.

  48. Scammed. They are in China. Never received my masks. Got a fake track number for shipping. They don’t respond.
    Live and learn.

  49. I ordered five masks, spent $97. Ordered them back in the middle of April and still have yet to receive them. I have sent numerous messages and keep getting the same reply. “ During this time, masks are in such demand that it may take longer than 7 to 10 days to receive your order“ (blah,blah,blah) I am really upset. I am a front line healthcare nurse, and having to use sub-standard surgical masks. I am outraged.

  50. I ordered on 4/4/20. Card showed Lushgood HK and had an additional charge for international PayPal. Company was supposed to be in TX per the site. I contacted their web name registrar who said they only provided registration of the name, not hosting of the site. I called my credit card company who says the dispute will take 45 days to resolve. I could not find a means on PayPal to file a dispute as I paid with Visa and it only showed PayPal when charged. I an trying to locate their hosting company who can and will shut a fraudulent site down. I will post the company name when I find it. I then filled out a fraudulent complaint on the FBI website, which I would recommend to the rest of you. I think this will be the only real means of stopping them. Only lost $40 myself but feel just as stupid as everyone else posting here. Cruel world without justice sometimes. Good luck

  51. Fabricamos piezas para todo tipo de mecanismos electromecánicos según los requisitos de nuestros clientes. La actividad llevada a cabo por nuestra empresa nos ha permitido posicionarnos en un destacado puesto de privilegio dentro del sector del decoletaje. Industrial landu sc es una empresa dedicada a la mecanización general de piezas.

  52. i ordered 4 mask, all of them got here in 3 months. These are probably the best mask i own, they are made of scuba material with very good filters. They sent me an email when they were made and sent me the shipping information when they shipped. they also told me that because of covid the mail was really slow , which is exactly what happened. of all the mask i own i am more confident with these mask because of the filtration process. i live in ofallon, illinois and you need a good mask here. very satisfied with these mask, they just took along time to get here.

  53. Do not trust this company. They are based in China. Have been waiting over two months for my order. I have now filed a complaint with the FTC and advise others to do the same.

  54. Remarkgreen its a scam company

    I never receive the product and they never refund the payment
    They stoled my money, bunch of thieves!
    Don’t buy a single nail from them.

Leave a Response