Health & FitnessWebsite Reviews

Spelesy Boutique Reviews [May] Is it a Scam or Legit?

Spelesy Boutique Reviews 2020

Spelesy Boutique Reviews [May] Is it a Scam or Legit? >> This article is all about a website that is offering various styles of clothes for ladies and girls. So, we are going to get into the site to get a better understanding.

Want to buy something for either for a night out or brunch on Sundays? Searching for something up to date? Do not worry; here we are going to plan reviewing the site that is providing all types of clothes as per your wishes as well as taste. Get all the desired products around the world at your doorstep in the United State.

It becomes the order of the day to grab the products from online shopping websites rather than locally available products due to a wide range of choices available and also accessible at availability. 

Here, we are exploring the site in-depth to know whether it is Spelesy Boutique legit or not. The buyers may also have some questions in their minds that need clearance and also provide some additional info that they have to know before proceeding further for placing an order.  

Let us have a look at Spelesy Boutique Reviews

What exactly Spelesy.com is?

As it is hinted on the official website, it is an online e-commerce shopping store that is availing fashionable and trendy clothes to girls and ladies. All these products are available for delivery across diverse regions of the globe, including the United State, Canada, and the United Kingdom

All hottest and newly introduced trendy looks are available on the site, and you can choose the style that you want to wear.  

This is just a short intro of Spelesy.com. Let us gets into the Spelesy Boutique Reviews.

What kind of products is displayed on Spelesy?

A wide range of clothing products are offered by Spelesy.com, which are of premium quality and meet the requirements of fashionista ladies who want to keep in trend. Here is the list of products that are available on the site, which are mentioned below. Let us take a look below. 

  • Cozy Top
  • Jogger pants
  • Sweatshirt
  • Denim Jumper
  • Balloon Sleeve Top
  • Pocket Rompers
  • Print T-shirt
  • Ruffles Dress

It has different options available for spring as well as summer collections, and it becomes easy to choose the one that you like the most.   

What are the payment modes that are available on the site? 

To make payment of the products, you can do make the payment through PayPal account only.  

What ‘s more?

When you have finalized all the clothes that you want to buy from Spelesy.com, then this is the time to place an order. Moreover, it is providing a limited-time offer where you can save some bucks, and you have to grab the deals as soon as possible. Some running suggestions are given below. 

  • Get $10 off on orders above $49 with Code SAVE10.
  • Get $20 off on orders above $89 with Code SAVE20.
  • Get $30 off on orders above $139+ with code SAVE30. 

Pros of purchasing items from Spelesy.com

  • The Highlighted part of this site is pocket-friendliness.  
  • Comparison over prices can be made easily.
  • It is convenient as you can access such sites from your devices directly
  • Varieties of products are available
  • No requirement to commute to the local market and get the shopping done
  • Fulfill the desire of acquiring designer and trendy clothes
  • A different pattern of clothes are available 

What are the loopholes of Spelesy.com?

Although Spelesy.com is providing all types of fashionable clothes at a very cost-effective price and it has SSL integration that protects all ways of payment over this site. But still, the website has loopholes that they need to cover up.

  • There is no external link available for the promotion and marketing of products proffered over the website. Every business needs to grow and popularize their website among potential customers over the net. 
  • No email server is available, and no info related to the owner is displayed on the site.

Maintain distance from such scam sites as these are online stores that only want to gain money through such modes, and the product delivery is quite unsure.  

Final Words 

To encapsulate, the site is providing designer stuff for women at an affordable price, but some shortcomings of the site is quite disappointing.

Do you have any doubts or questions related to this site? Want to discuss something? Then get in touch with us now. If you have any experience with the products available on this site, then we appreciate your honest feedback too.

31 Comments

  1. Are the products as described and shown, do they take your money and run you don’t get the product or the product received is of lesser quality — should you not order from this company?

    1. Ordered on April 19th. Money taken out of my account. Emailed them today (05-13-2020) to ask where my order is. Received an email back saying they didn’t receive my order. No phone number to speak to a human being. I’ve been robbed. Beware!!!!

    2. It’s been over a month and I have as yet to receive my items ! I have contacted customer service and they have repeatedly giving me a tracking number which gives me no info at all… The last update was April 17 and Has not updatedSince then! This is a scam and I will report them… So if you were thinking of ordering from them please don’t!

  2. Ordered from Spelesy Boutique about a month ago. They debited my bank account immediately, but did not send my item.

    1. Same. I ordered almost a month ago. They still have not shipped it. I have emailed them and first they told me it was in transit. Now they say it will be shipped soon. Thinking it’s a scam.

      1. Same here…Ordered 6 weeks ago and I haven’t received my order and it continues to display in transit. Stay away from this site. Based on my experience and what I’ve read from others, I think it’s a scam…

      2. Same here…Ordered 6 weeks ago and I haven’t received my order and it continues to display in transit. Based on my experience and what I’ve read from others, I think it’s a scam… DO NOT BUY FROM SPELESY!

    2. Me too. Ordered 3/27/20. Debited , tracking on website states in Pensacola since 4/22/20 , updated on 5/1/20 still in Pensacola emailed them and no response and no product as of 5/8/20. Thinking trash and scam

  3. I ordered and when received item Customer Service asked me a million questions About item and still can’t get them to refund my money. Don’t buy from here!

  4. I ordered from Spelesy almost 90 days ago and I was tracking my package online. The last status update on the tracking page was that the item had cleared customs in the U.S. and that was on March 23. I reached out to them vial the email address on their website to get an update on the status of my order and they sent me back a note saying that my order was on its way and sent me tracking information for someone else’s order. I responded saying that the tracking info was not for my order (I live in NY and this order was going to SC), and the responded…again saying my order was on its way and sending back the tracking info for that same (wrong) order. Then they just stopped responding to me on email, so I tried to message them via Facebook. The exact same thing happened, with them sending info saying this time that my order had been delivered and sending a screenshot of tracking information for an order going to California (again, not my order). I responded back clarifying that the info they sent was for someone else’s order and they responded again, with the exact same message as the first one….with tracking info for the California order. Highly frustrating as they have my money and there is no indication that I will ever see the product. Does anyone have any advice or know of any recourse I have? They don’t have a phone number and responding in writing to email and on FB is clearly not working.

  5. I ordered a pair of pants from Spelesy and they were so cheap and hardly resembled the picture. When I asked for a refund I was told to ship my pants back to an address in Brooklyn, and when I provided the tracking number they would give me a refund. I shipped them back right away and contacted them with the tracking number, at which point they said they would have to receive the item and inspect it first before giving me a refund. Well a few days later I checked on the tracking number to find out they REFUSED the package so they wouldn’t have to give me a refund. I ended up having to go through PayPal to get my money back. Fortunately PayPal has a good resolution center and forced them to give me a refund. Such a DISHONEST seller! I highly recommend not buying anything from them ever. Also, they state that they are in Brooklyn but it was obvious from the language in the emails that they are not based in the United States. Such a frustrating terrible experience.

  6. They take your money and run. I ordered an item, didn’t like it and they refused to accept the package return. It’s NOT legit. Buyer beware. Horrible experience! So sad in a time when so many are in crisis.

  7. I ordered from this company weeks ago anticipating my order to wear on an upcoming trip. After waiting weeks my package arrived. Needless to say, I was very disappointed. The clothes were horrible. The material is cheaper than dollar store clothing, the sizes were not as described, and the clothes have a horrible odor that can be spelt when you walk in the room. I am furious at these online boutiques who take our money and lie about the quality of clothes. FYI, one item that was a “sweatshirt” is a velour shirt and do short my 11 year old granddaughter couldn’t wear. Ugh!!! Do not order from them!!!!!!!!

  8. I ordered a shirt April 18th. PayPal receipt was received. I never received confirmation from Spelesy Boutique and I have yet to receive my shirt.

  9. I ordered from an ad on Instagram:
    4/24- Paid thru PayPal.
    4:25- When tracking package it says shipped from Shenghai, China (?!!) .
    4/29 – arrived in airport destination Los Angeles
    Haven’t received yet and will update once I do (hopefully)

  10. Hello , I always read your nice blog posts and i really trust you , can you pleas tell me is this money making method effective ? ==> https://cutt.us/shSaR it is cheap making money method but i have limited budget and i am afraid , pleas tell me about it , waiting your reply , thanks again for your nic posts

  11. Like the rest of the posts, I abandoned all common sense and was looking for something specific that only Spelesy had in stock. Big mistake. The product comes directly from China (took three weeks to get here) and when it arrived, it was in used-looking, plastic zip lock style bags. There were NO tags whatsoever in the joggers/sweatpants (ie. none of the labelling as required by US law), the material was awful (felt like coated canvas but without tags, who knows?), fit was terrible (tight in some places, loose in others and I’m a pretty average size in all brands), and when I reached out to request a return for a refund per their T&C’s on their web site, they only responded on Facebook. I had sent 4 emails over a 10 day period- not one response, but they reached out to me on Facebook which was odd in itself. The Spelesy- Facebook message provided me an address to send the return (at my cost and insured) and then they denied the package and turned off my ability to message them further about the order. I will be reaching out to PayPal for some sort of resolution.

  12. BEWARE!! There are more and more scams like this recently..I had 3 similar problems recently so thought I would look at the reviews before I purchased…I would not take a chance unless you pay through PayPal or a Credit Card company that will protect you.

  13. I ordered my camo joggers back in March. They came today and like the other reviewers they are cheaply made and fit terrible. No tags at all on the joggers. After reading the other reviews I am not sure I am going to try to get a refund since it seems pointless. Don’t waste your money on these cheap products.

  14. Just like several other reviews, I ordered two shirts from this company and when I received them they were no where near true to size. I contacted them to return the items for a refund and was provided an address for a warehouse in New York City. I immediately returned the items at a shipping cost of $12. Ten days later I got the package back because they refused To accept the package. I have requested a refund to no avail. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!

  15. Wish I would have researched the company before I purchased. Seen this blog at least… I ordered a pair of Cami sweatpants that claimed to be very soft and trendy. I also ordered a leopard print sweatshirt and jogger set. In the picture they look high quality and the patten subdued. Received my order a month or so later. (At least I received mine!) The fabric was NOT soft and comfy. Stiff and cheap! No tags on items. The items look like hand sewn articles I made in home-ec. The fit was awkward. The pieces do not look like the pictures. The leopard print is purple in person and not subdued! Unfortunately I can not return them because they do not accept items just because you don’t like them. After reading other reviews it would probably be useless anyways. I was had.

  16. Totally scam only received 3 out of 4 items. Contacted several times and tried to do resolution through PayPal. AWFUL QUALITY!!!! Avoid at all costs.

    1. Just like most of u I ordered via a fb post, have emailed 4 times- no response, no pants- I ordered 3 pair. This sucks.

  17. These people disabled the comments on Instagram. Their five star reviews on the website are all two lines long and clearly written by the same person. Scam.

  18. Horrible Scam! Ordered a sweatshirt that looked so cute online .. It’s velour and no tags ! Terrible quality! Don’t order from them !! So disappointed!

  19. They are total scam artists. My order wasn’t what was pictured and fit and material horrible! They say easy returns but that’s a lie too. No one emails you back with return information. I did get a coupon from them for 25% off my next order. Joke. There’s a name on it Liz Fenn and it’s from Belinda Fashions with spelesy email address. So they are under different names. This is fraud and someone needs to shut these foreigners down. Live and learn. Pay pal has to know these companies aren’t legit

  20. CLOTHING TAKES AT LEAST 2 months to arrive (be patient- it finally arrives) but as said before, clothes are made of poor material which is uncomfortable.
    Good thing I was just on the COVID-isolation high. WILL NEVER buy from this brand AGAIN.
    🙁

Leave a Response