Website Reviews

Vevo Hearing Aid Reviews [June] Is It A Genuine One?

Vevo Hearing Aid Reviews 2020

Vevo Hearing Aid Reviews [June] Is It A Genuine One? -> In this article, we get to know about the site offering hearing aid.

Have you ever thought, wearing an invisible hearing aid that fits perfectly in your ear and you can hear correctly? Well, Vevo hearing aid will become a boon in your life if you face any hearing issues.

A lot of people face issues; they might not be able to hear correctly or watch TV as others as they are not able to hear correctly. Vevo hearing aid will help solve these issues for you, and you don’t need to visit a doctor even.

Vevo Hearing Aid Reviews tell us that the site is functional in the United States. The site helps you to get the hearing aids quickly at your place. These are for everyone and every age. You don’t need to go to the market to purchase these or visit a doctor.

You can now quickly fix your issues just by using this aid that fits in quickly, and you can hear adequately. The site provides hearing aids for everyone and of every age. You can get these invisible, easy to fit, and not so expensive hearing aids just very quickly.

You now don’t need to spend a lot of money to get such aids; you can save a lot of money.

Before we get into the specifications, pros, and cons, let us see what Vevo Hearing Aid is?

What is Vevo Hearing Aid?

Vevo hearing aid is an online portal that lets you get the hearing aids quickly at your place at a low cost. You can order the hearing aids easily from the site and get them delivered at your home quickly.

The site has a team of specialists who produce excellent quality hearing aids, which are ready to wear and have the best fit for every age.

By using these, you will no longer hear any disturbances and can watch TV properly, hear everything correctly.

Before you make any decisions, we recommend you to go through the entire blog.

What is so unique about Vevo hearing aid?

The site helps you get the hearing aids for all ages just at a single page. The site gets your product delivered at your place quickly at the specified time.

The hearing aids will reduce the background sounds for you so that you can hear everything. Also, some people face ringing in their ears; for them, this hearing aid will boost the sound so that the ringing is overcome.

The hearing aids are made comfortable, with the best fit and wearing these, and you can easily watch TV and hear music. They are of reasonable price, and the best part is that they are invisible so you can wear them anywhere and anytime.

The removal is also accessible, so you don’t need to worry about it.

Specifications:

  • Product: Hearing aids, batteries, and accessories.
  • Email: support@vevohearing.com 
  • Website: https://vevohearing.com/
  • Address: 111 N Market St San Jose, CA 95113
  • Contact number: (888) 569-1834
  • Delivery time: 3-7 days
  • Shipping fees: Not discussed
  • Return: Within 90 days
  • Refund: 2-3 business days after receiving the product
  • Exchange: Not mentioned
  • Mode of payment: Online payments

Pros of buying from Vivo hearing aids:

  • Fantastic fit and excellent quality
  • For all ages
  • Reasonable price and Reduces background sound

Cons of buying from Vivo hearing aids:

  • No details on the exchange of products
  • Only online payments
  • Absence of about us page

Customer feedback on Vevo hearing aids:

Going through the site and the information mentioned, we can say that the site is genuine, and it can be trusted for purchases.

The site has a lot of positive reviews, which expresses that the products are of excellent quality, and the site is not a scam. Since the site gives a 90-day money-back guarantee; therefore, it is easier for users to buy it, and if they don’t find it suitable, they can quickly return it.

The customers love the fit and the hearing quality it provides. The cost is meager, but the product you get is of excellent quality.

Final verdict:

The site has legitimate content and is a good site. Since it has a lot of positive reviews, therefore, customers can trust the site.

After reading the reviews and the information on the site, we are sure about its authenticity. The site is valid and delivers the best quality products.

We, therefore, recommend our users to buy products from the site.

No Comment

  1. This is all a lie, the company takes your money and then orders the item to be shipped from china.
    They don’t respond to emails .
    They do not honor refunds. Like it says on there web page.
    they have only been in business for 3 months
    The tracking information is bogus.
    THEY ARE A SCAM do not order from this company there are much better ones available.

    1. My wife ordered hearing aids and a separate order for replacement batteries. We never got them. After numerous emails all we were told is that they are looking into it. No offer for refund and resending the batteries.

    2. I have thought I wasted my money on this company after I’ve patiently waited for an entire month for my hearing aid. But Surprise! it showed up in my mailbox after 45 days from the day I’ve purchased it. I’m wearing it now and for $68.00 (only for one ear), I say it’s as good as the one I’ve spent $1,250 for. Though waiting this long has been DIFFICULT, and the Customer Support service wasn’t that superb, I now feel that this company is not a scam. The system has some issues. So I wish you my best.

    3. HORRIBLE COMPANY!!! Ordered in June for my 87 year old mom surviving her fifth cancer. Got them, left one did not work. They say “love them or money back” and “just give them to someone in need and we will refund your money. What a crock! It is August 18, still not money back and I filed a BBB report complaint and they have until September 6 to get my money back. BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. there customer care leaves something to be desired they kinda answer emails when it suits them emailed them a few times already on wanting a refund and where to return them and havent gotten a response yet going on 4 days already had them about a week and had to replace batteries even after turning off for the nite and then one quit working all together,my opinion is its easier to order them than it is to get your money back or an answer from customer service.

  3. It is interesting that the only reviews you can find about Vevo hearing aids are on the Vevo web site. If you try to call them at the 1-888 number you get a message that their customer service center is closed. The hearing aids are shipped from China so they have to pass customs both in China before shipping and in the USA after entering. The delivery time of 3-7 days is bogus. I ordered mine on April 20th and still have not seen them. In my follow up emails to them about the status of my order, the only “answers” that I get to my questions are for the most part canned answers that don’t even address my questions, leading to me that they are digitally generated and not from real people.

    I am curious. Is your review strictly based on content from their website or did you get some of their hearing aids yourself to evaluate, or speak to others who had purchased them so as to get a first hand review. This leads me to suspect that this entire site is a scam. Fortunately, my credit card company was able to get my charge reversed.

  4. I thought that I had left this comment before but maybe not. Perhaps I wrote it but failed to his the submit button! Anyway, my question to you is this: is your recommendation based strictly on viewing the VevoHearing Aid site? It seems to be. While the reviews are all great, if you go out and try to get reviews of their hearing aids at sites that have no vested interest (i.e. non Vevo sites) there are none, I mean, NONE! Did you get a pair of their hearing aids in to evaluate or talked/communicate with even one confirmed user? As a background I ordered Vevo Hearing aids on April 20, 2020. It is now June 10, 2020 and guess what, I still don’t have my hearing aids. When I communicated with Vevo via their email customer service site, I either got answers that didn’t address the questions that I asked or failed to deliver on promises made in their response. The latest was this past week where Vevo promised to look into what was holding up my order and get back to me within two business days with an answer. It has now been 4 or 5 business days and still no answer. It’s almost as if the answers are coming from an automated source. That said, now that their telephone line is back up and running (it was down due to the pandemic) I actually got to speak to somebody on June 9th, told her my order number and asked her to look into what was holding it up. She promised me that she would get back to me between 3:00 and 5:00 PM. Never happened! I continue to think that this company may not be on the up and up.

    It is easy to develop a nice looking web site and fill it with bogus reviews (notice that not one of their reviews is negative. Eargo, which I have also tried, provided some reality by posting reviews of who were not satisfied with their product. That speaks to credibility. Bottom line is as of now, I would not recommend that anyone buy from Vevo until they prove that they are legitimate. Right now I have grave doubts about that!

      1. I agree. I returned mine on receipt 2 months ago. No refund, no nothing. Total Scam. Do not buy from Vevo Hearing.

    1. Well ThomasI do believe This company is not for real. a real SCAM … I ordered one left EAR On June 4 , 2020 and ordered one more on June 8, 2020 since they didn’nt cost so much($68.00each). But I tried to call company and cancel one order until I tried the one to make sure it worked. When I tried to call, the operator said number was out of service or disconected, Well needless to say I paid for both . This is why I don’t order on line . I am on a very fixed income but decided to get one for my birthday that is comming up this month. I should have known. Anyone have any ideas please let me know.

  5. I ordered hearing aids from these people on APRIL 29 and have NEVER received them, but they have my money! Despite multiple emails, I have only been assured that they will communicate with their fulfillment center (in CHINA presumably… since that is where the supposed package was originally shipped from!). Replies from them take a week or so and are unsatisfactory. The one I received today referred me to the USPS. So I went there and the supervisor informed me that the tracking number was real, but that there has never been a package received by them since MAY 11, when it was originally listed as received. She called it a SCAM. What else is there to say. Let the buyer beware. Shop at your own risk.

  6. Attn : Gary W. Moore, Brian Fronek, John B. Homoelle, Thomas Harban
    It appears my wife has been taken in by this perceived company also, and their dummied-up tracking page.
    If it sounds “too good to be true”, it usually is not.

  7. this is a scam – ordered on May 8th nothing yet – the tracking says its in transit – it cleared customs in NYC on May 21st – no reply from the company – I have started a dispute with my credit card company – this is a scam beware

  8. I think I am scammed with these vevo hearing aids. Sharing to prospective buyers. DO NOT BUY THE PRODUCT, speaking from experience. I placed an order on June 10th, a tracking number was emailed to me. I checked the tracking number and learned that items are coming from CHINA. Showing item arrived in Los Angeles and now in Jamaica. What a run-around for small package.

    ALL RED FLAGS ARE WAIVING FOR A SCAM. WOE IS ME FOR NOT RESEARCHING FEEDBACKS AND COMMENTS! Learned my lesson.

  9. I purchased one hearing aid on May 25th, not knowing it was made in China or that it will be shipped from China. It’s been 35 days, but it didn’t get here. Checking the tracking number today, I found this. “2020-06-25 17:31; Your item arrived at a shipping partner facility at 5:31 pm on June 25, 2020 in BLOOMINGTON, CA 92316. This does not indicate receipt by the USPS or the actual mailing date.” I have emailed the customer support, but no response. Had I known that I was dealing with a Chinese company located in China, I would not have purchased it. They are dishonest! By reading this page, I know I’m cheated. Why does the U.S. allow such a bad company rob from Americans?

    1. Thanks to share your words here, kindly contact with official website for further query and know your order tracking or not.

      1. I have posted on July 2, 2020, my frustrations about not having received the hearing aid that I’ve purchased on May 25. But it arrived today. I had almost given up on it. It’s a happy ending for sure. I’m wearing it now and I like it. Though I wished they had indicated the fact that it’s made in China, now it doesn’t matter any more. The company isn’t “a ghost company” I had thought earlier and my hearing aid seems worth much more than $68.00. I’ll do more business with the Vevo Hearing Aids company.

    2. My hearing aid arrived yesterday and I posted a new message but it’s not showing. Again, it was worth waiting. I like it!

  10. I ordered hearing aids from them and did receive them after a month. However, they are very large and only fit part way into my ear. And they had a continual buzz. Tried 4 times already to contact them but have yet to receive a response. DON’T order from this companyever!!!!

  11. I bought hearing aids from Vevo. They took almost 4 weeks to arrive. They advertise in the UK and I thought it was a British Company. One of the aids (the right one) works OK-ish but the microscopic plastic screw which functions as a volume control is very fiddly even with the special screwdriver provided. The left aid has a fault and you can’t stop it whistling with feed-back. If you rotate the screw completely anti-clockwise (OFF) and then nudge it a hair’s breadth it’s screeching at you again. I’ve emailed them twice asking for a refund and not heard a thing. I agree with the other writers on this page. I very much doubt I’ll see a refund. This company shouldn’t be allowed to trade.

  12. OK…let me throw in my 2 cents. I am 66 years of age and have been wearing hearing aids for over 25 years. I am an American, who has lived in Australis for the last 15 years. I ordered and paid for a pair of Vevo hearing aids at a cost of $188.00 AUS. I ordered them on June 11, 2020 and they arrived on July 3, 2020. They both work great…yes they are a little fragile, however, I have learned over the years to be careful when handling….and yes, I have huge hands. I guess I am one of the lucky ones, as they work as well as my $3000.00 pair.

  13. This is a big scam I cant even believe I bought into it these company’s need to be shut down. Will not respond to emails and when they finally do they say we are checking into it.. All BS

  14. Garry you are right they took my money and I never received the hearing aids luckily I got a refund from my discover card so I sent the batteries back which I got before the hearing aids was charged $12.00 ups just got a call from ups that someone sent the batteries back to ups they are a scam people stick with amazon at least you can get thru to them!!!

  15. Title of Review
    As far as I can tell, this is a complete scam! Buy at your own risk.
    How was your overall experience?
    I ordered these hearing aids on 06/27/2020. I received conformation of the order and a statement that I would be receiving a tracking number in something like three to six days. I also included in the purchase a three year warranty.

    It is now 07/16/2020. I have sent two emails to the company support email listed. I have not received ANY tracking number or any information on shipping. My emails have gone totally unanswered. VEVO hearing did however take my money. I am writing this out of frustration as I don’t expect it to be listed for anyone to read. I have contacted my credit card company and they are in the process of contesting the charges for the hearing aids and warranty so I will see if I ever get my money back.

    If anyone really did receive working hearing aids from VEVO they should probably consider themselves lucky. Looks like a great product ……BUT……

  16. VEVO …asked for refund after 1 day (through their 90 day guarantee) still waiting and no reply to emails ..total SCAM

  17. Agree with Jim from Florida. Ordered mine June 17. Got an email the day before to tell me to use coupon before it expired. Got another one after i placed the order asking if i wanted batteries. Contacted them and they said my order was processed June 23. Looked online about a week later and said it was processed June30. Have contacted them 3 times since then and they say that it was processed June 30 and would take 2 to 3 weeks to receive. Its July 21…3 weeks later and nothing. I lost a hearing aid on June 14th and it has been very frustrating not to be able to hear.
    I am hoping that they come but I doubt it since this morning the tracking said processed July1 when it has said June 30 th for 3 weeks .
    I bought this brand because it said the main office was in Boston but they are being shipped from China. I wanted american made..Buyer Beware!

  18. I ordered 2 got one it doesn’t fit no matter what size piece i put on it . way to big for small ears the person that i got a response from was abby she said i would get full refund for both that was 2 months ago i am still waiting ! yep we have been ripped off big time !!!

  19. Just desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is just spectacular and i
    can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let
    me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.

    Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding
    work.

    my homepage … Katherin

  20. Like many of you, I am trying to get info to return my set as mentioned before they are not adaptable for smaller ear canals. I sent an email a week ago 7/17/2020, to date I have not received a response. Today I completed the form on the web page under “contact us”. I again asked for return information, and also copied and pasted my email from 7/17/2020. No acknowledgment. I also placed a call to the posted 1-888-569-1834 and was immediately greeted with the response “I’m sorry this mailbox is full please call back later” CLICK. As I am still within my 90 day full refund per offer, I am still hopeful!!!

  21. I am so disgusted!!! Isn’t there enough cheating and lying in the world right now!! I bought this product for my Dad’s Birthday. I am a college student and have little to no income. so this was a big purchase for me. Now to find out I have been scammed. This is very upsetting….

  22. I ordered these hearing aids back in May. They still have not arrived and vevo has not answered my requests for a refund! Beware of this company!

  23. Right there with you Shelia. Too big for my ears. They were so nice at first; responding to my emails, promising a full refund. Now I can’t them to respond to my emails. I have been ripped off for sure.

  24. It took almost 2 months to get my hearing aids. They are uncomfortable, they don’t work as described. I can’t get any information as to where to return them, and they don’t answer their phone. NERVER AGAIN!!!

  25. After ordering this product I realized they are shipped from China. I did eventually receive them. I have called and emailed numerous times to return with NO response. I tried sending them to the address listed on their website, in San Jose California and they were returned as ‘no known receiver – unable to forward’. SO has anyone returned theirs and know of the correct address to do so???
    DO NOT BUY!!!

  26. Same crap as the others. Ordered and charged 2 Mths ago no responce , no product. Don’t need the B/S. Find a good company even if it coast a little more. In the process of getting the charges reversed. Good Luck—You’ll need it if you order from these people.

  27. This so called company is a piece of garbage. The hearing aid stopped working in less than 2 months. Several emails later for a replacement and money back with no reply. Do NOT order from them. All their glowing reviews on the website are TOTAL BOGUS to think you are getting quality hearing aids. You are getting worthless junk if you are lucky to even get their junk. As far as any guarantee you might have a better chance of winning the lottery. I hope you get my message

Leave a Response