Website Reviews

Bowl Sparkle Reviews {Oct 2020} Is It Legit or Another Scam?

Bowl Sparkle Reviews 2020

Bowl Sparkle Reviews {Oct 2020} Is It Legit or Another Scam? -> This article is all about the foaming cleaner website and gets to know about the detailed info of the site, whether it is suitable for purchasing or not.

Are you looking for a fast and quick toilet cleaner? Want to clean your dirty toilet and want the branded one? Then, no worries; we are going to review a toilet cleaner that you must need and keeps it at your home for rapid cleaning. This product is available across all corners of the globe, including the United State

Bowl Sparkel Review Scam

CLick Here Dodbuzz

As we all know, online shopping is trending, and it is even better if you get a product that works effectively. Here, we will explore the site and realize it is Bowl Sparkle Reviews. It is available at a reasonable rate with a 50% discount. 

Let us dive into the depth of Bowl Sparkle Toilet Cleaner Reviews.

What is Bowl Sparkle toilet cleaner? 

As it is mentioned on the site, it is an online store that is providing toilet cleaner, which is very easy to use. You can use it on a nasty scum toilet. Just spray it on the bathroom, let foam it and then, wipe it off. That’s all, and you do not need to do anything.  

The product is available for delivery across all the nations, including the United Kingdom and Canada.

This is all about the bowl sparkle toilet cleaner’s intro, and now, we will delve into Bowl Sparkle review

What are the pros of using this toilet cleaner? 

Here, we are going to mention some of the positive aspects of this toilet cleaner that you need to know before purchasing it. Let us have a look at these below. 

  • Available at affordable prices.
  • Easy to use
  • Quick to clean
  • Providing a considerable discount
  • Get the best cleaning product
  • Available at the doorstep 

Bowl Sparkel Reviews

Buy Click Here Dodbuzz

How to use this toilet cleaner? 

To use this Bowl Sparkle Toilet Cleaner, here are some steps that you have to use for proper and branded cleanup. Let us begin. 

  • Get all the essential cleaning material together, such as gloves, eye protection, can brush, shower, and so on. 
  • To start cleaning, begin with the bowl and apply toilet cleaner and let it for some time. 
  • After some time, clean the bowl and utilize the shower to wash it properly.  
  • Clean it properly and rinse it off entirely.      

What’s more? 

The site is providing a massive discount of fifty percent for a limited period, and grabbing the same; you have to place an order for Bowl sparkle toilet cleaner now. No matter how many packs you’re purchasing, it is valid to get a half percent discount on all counts of packages.  

Bowl Sparkel Review

Buy Click Dodbuzz

What are the precautions while using the toilet foaming cleaner? 

It is introduced o the site that people need to take some precautions while there are using this foaming cleaner at home. Let us have a look at these instructions. 

  • Keep the children away from it. 
  • Keep the cleaner away from food, drink, and other eatables.
  • After handing the powder on the toilet, wash your hand correctly. 
  • Covers your eye as it may irritate. 
  • If you get in touch with the skin, then move it with a flush. 
  • If swallowed, drink some water. 
  • Wash your eyes properly if you feel any irritation. 
  • Get advice from a medical practitioner if there is any serious issue.

What are the unfavorable indicators of buybowlsparkle.com? 

We have found a lot of negative signs that may prevent buyers from doing shopping from this site. Let us have a look at these below. 

  • The identity of the web site’s owner is hidden with the help of a paid server.
  • Another site has framed this site.
  • The site’s domain name is very generic and used by a lot of other websites. 
  • Alexa ranking of this site is very low and the count of visitors too. 
  • The address is anonymous, and they are using a PO Box. 
  • No SSL certification, so transactions are not secured over there. 
  • Involvement of three countries in the designing and set-up. 

Bowl Sparkel Where to Buy Dodbuzz

What do we conclude at the end?

All in all, we are having a great and brief review of the buybowlsparkle.com as it provides a toilet cleaner, which is quite useful. But the shortcomings indicate that the site is not all clear. 

Still, if you have any doubts related to this site, then do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

152 Comments

    1. This is a TOTAL JOKE! Do not waste your money. I followed the directions and it did nothing; no foaming like the commercial indicated-nothing. I even waited and tried it again. And again, it did nothing. By the way, it’s manufactured in China. Do not waste your time, energy, or, just as important-your money. I was actually hoping it would work as advertised, but no. A totally false advertisement. Too bad as with most people searching for a toilet cleaner that works-well, this is NOT IT. Save your money. This product should be labeled as a false advertisement , period.

        1. Don’t buy this product. I ordered over 2 months ago and have been fighting with then to get my product. I just got an email today that said they sent it out, but the address they provided me was in the UK and not even close to the same and the name they sent it to was not even close to my name. I live in the United States

        2. THANK YOU FOR GIVING A SHOUT OUT!!! I WAS SERIOUSLY GOING TO BUY THIS PRODUCT, BUT TIME HAS TAUGHT ME TO LOOK AT THE COMMENTS MADE BY PEOPLE WHO TOOK THE TIME TO GET THE TRUTH OUT THERE. PERHAPS IF ENOUGH PEOPLE DO THIS, ILLEGITIMATE COMPANIES WILL CREATE A PRODUCT THAT ACTUALLY WORKS…OR GO OUT OF BUSINESS!! SO THANK YOU AGAIN!!

        3. I ordered some a long time ago and I paid with my Visa but have not received it. Cheryl Barrios 8100 Central SE apt 309 Albuquerque Ner Mexico 87108. Please get it in my mail….

          1. I wish I had seen all of these negative reviews before ordering!! Product arrived quickly, I was charged what they said was half price ($21+) — but: It did nothing! No foaming, no cleaning, not nearly as many cleanings as promised. Yes, this is a scam!!! I don’t like to order on-line and my feeling has been confirmed by this experience. Isn’t there a saying (perhaps from the Bible?) about ill-gotten rewards? Hopefully, this company will receive some come-uppance.

    2. They said bowlsparkle cost 19.95 but if order today get 50% off.well i filled everything out but the price remained at 19.95 plus tax and shipping ,a grand total of 26 and change.to me this is false advertising as no discount was applied by them.50%19.95 =9.975

    3. Don’t waste your money. This is junk–some strong blue dye and maybe wash soda. Even Comet works better. I did find a good product: ZEP. It got rid of deposits I’d battled for years.

      1. Complete waste of money. Did absolutely nothing for our 3 toilets in our home.
        VERY DISAPPOINTED
        THUMBS DOWN

    4. At least you guys had a product to test. I ordered mine over a month ago and it never arrived! Angry!

    5. Does not work. Plus you will note the name on the box is so generic. I ordered Bowl Sparkle and expected the container to say so. What is above and what I got could be anything. It does not foam up; it does not remove stains; it does not remove or even lighten hard water/mineral rings. Big disappointment.
      \

    6. This stuff doesn’t work as advertised. I’d like my money back. I agree that it is a waste of money. Don’t buy it.

      1. I agree. By the way, a give away is their grammar usage. I buy “The Works” and have used it for years. I first bought it at Pic ‘n Save for. 79 cents. I now get it at Walmart for under $2.00. I think all products such as this one smell. I light a match in the bathroom and the smell is gone.

        1. I was just telling my daughter that my toilet had stains that I could NOT get out. Even with a pumice stone thing. Then I used The Works–and the dark stain was GONE!! Hers is stained also–and she can’t get it out. I didn’t even remember where I bought it, so I am SO glad you mentioned it. I’ll get it at Walmart.

    7. Save your money go to your nearest store and by what they have on there shelf it will work better and cost nothing compared to what BowlSparkle wants per box DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY.

    8. I bought to boxes of this junk!!!
      I wished I never spent one penny on this BIG disappointment of mess.

      DON’T BUY IT!!!!!😡

    9. Doesn’t work. I don’t know what trick they used to make the video, but it does not foam as shown, even after I used 8 scoops rather than the 2 to 3 advised in the directions. They should be shut down.

  1. I ordered BowlSparkle and when it arrived I used per instructions and it did not foam up and after leaving it in my toilet for 20 minutes, I proceeded to use the toilet brush to scrub the toilet and it did exactly nothing. It did not foam up or remove any stains in the toilet. I think this is a scam. They

    also told me when ordering that I would receive a free pack of DrainStix for ordering. Well, when I received my bill the free stix were a separate charge of $10.77. Not so free HUH!!!!

  2. doesnt foam up like stated. I used three scoops in my standard toilet. There is no foam that you describe. like an alka seltzer, it
    sisolves but only creates foam at the water level. cleans well where there is standing water b ut the area above the water
    remains unclean….Not as you say!

  3. I received my Bowl Sparkle & tried it yesterday. Didn’t do anything any other cleaner would do. Waste of my money!!!!

  4. Be careful of this sight. They continue trying to upsell you while you are online. They charged my card an additional $9.95, on top of the shipping charges, for expedited shipping. This, after I checked the box saying I did not want it. They want your card information before they begin asking you to buy all these add-ons. I continued to say no, but they still put the extra $9.95 charge on my card. I could not do anything about it on the site and could not cancel the order, I immediately called a customer service number I was able to find and requested they remove this $9.95 expedited shipping charge. They tole me they would, but I have no idea if I will see it.
    I can’t give a review of this product yet because I have not received it, however, I would give the purchase of the product a zero stars if possible. BE CAREFUL.

  5. THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK!!!

    It’s not like it doesn’t work WELL, it DOESN’T WORK AT ALL!!! The sellers will give you a VERY hard time getting a refund, so much so it isn’t worth the effort.

    Bowl Sparkle is a RIPOFF!!! DO NOT BUY BOWLSPARKLE!!!

  6. It was the most fraud product that I have ever seen! It did absolutely nothing in the potty! It was ridiculous that they professd to clean & did not! Unreal the false advertising that they do ! They did absolutely nothing as far as cleaning is concerned!!!

  7. I ordered Bowl Sparkle and a month later I still have not received it. I tried to email the company about it,and the email would not go through. This is a complete waste of money.This product is a complete fraud. The people who do this type of things to innocent people should be ashamed of themselves. Now I know why I do not buy anything on line.

  8. I ordered Bowl Sparkle and a month later I have not received it. I was told it was shipped but it has not arrived to me. They saw me coming talk about a scam.

  9. It’s bad enough we’re all suffering through a pandemic. Then this criminal comes along and steals the hard earned money of good people.

      1. Sounds very familiar. Thanks for your post. I try not to buy anything from China now. Was burned on a different product, but I try to check things more thoroughly now.

  10. Not going to purchase based on the comments. Learned from previous purchases that I needed to review product information and customer reviews before purchasing.

  11. The product is a total scam. It does not work in any way it was represented in the powerful, well done web advertisements. It does NOT foam up at all, at all!
    It does not CLEAN, at all! I just filed a dispute with my Synchrony Mastercard. I told them everything. They told me they will contact the merchant about the charge. The onus will then be on the seller to prove that the product does what is promised and stated. If they are unable to do that, then the charge will be reversed.
    This is why I use a credit card especially for online purchases. I suggest everyone who used a credit card to the same. Don’t let them get away with it. I’m sure they are getting swamped with CC disputes regarding the product.

  12. I did contact the seller at the sales@helpwithmyorder phone number provided. I did this just so I could add it to my dispute with Mastercard. The young woman with whom I spoke was very friendly. She told me that they represent a lot of different companies. The nitty gritty is that she has heard about this product and she was told to tell customers who are dissatisfied that they need to add warm water to the product to make it work. I told her that this was not mentioned anywhere in the instructions nor is it shown anywhere in the complete video advertisement found on buybowlsparkle.com. She told me she knew that and that ‘we’ are changing the website, but we do not know when that part will be complete. Ok…anyone here that heats their toilet bowl water? While I didn’t expect a resolution with them, I told her I would drop the CC dispute if they would refund my money. She told me that my options were she would give me a refund of 65% of the cost of the product right now if I agreed to do that. So…that would leave me getting 65% of the $14.95 cost, but they would not refund the $4.95 for regular shipping or the $4.99 I paid for expedited shipping. So I’d get roughly $9 to $10 back, and have paid another $15 which they keep. Nice scam, right? I told her I would not agree to that. Then she said that I could send the product back and they would refund the entire $14.95 plus the $1.81 tax, but I would have to pay shipping back to them and they will keep the original shipping cost and the expedited shipping cost. The guy selling this junk has done his math, for sure. SO, I am not going to bother with the ‘warm water’ suggestion. I called the CC company and added this information to my dispute made within the last hour. I think it will go favorably for me since they cannot prove their claim stated about “The Bowl Cleaner that Restores Your Toilet to Brand New.”

    1. Jeannie. I am in the same situation. Did you get far in the dispute with the CC company? It’s so frustrating to have to waste time on this.

  13. Scam~~~~~doesn’t clean any better than regular bowl cleaner. Waste of money, very disappointed ! Buyer beware !!!!!!

  14. Didn’t work well at all for me. I tried it twice (in case what I thought was “not that bad” was one that needed more than one application). Didn’t clean well at all.

  15. Ordered Bowlsparkle and it finally came (some 14 days after ordered). I followed directions (2-3 scoops into toilet bowl). Nothing! No foaming, not even a slight fizz!
    Unfortunately this is a scam. Phoned Customer Service, lady was very nice said would send me 65% refun–not holding my breath on that, butt we’ll see.

  16. I agree with all the reviews I just read (5-15-2022).

    This product does NOT as advertised.

    Not even close to doing any cleaning.

    I have been ripped off.
    First time in a long time.

  17. I reside in the UK, the south coast of England in fact. I ordered and paid for the product Bowl Sparkle in mid April 2020, yet here I am the 16th May, 2020 and it was delivered yesterday. The package remains unopened and will do so. I have attempted to contact their ‘support’ department numerous times and the emails are always returned ‘undeliverable’. A PayPal investigation has been launched, and I have requested a full refund. No where, during the ordering process, is it evident that this product is being supplied from the USA, and it takes over a month to be delivered. Dear God, the Americans sent men to the moon and back quicker than that!
    In answer to the question posed, ‘Bowl Sparkle Reviews {May} Is It Legit or Another Scam?’ I am left in no doubt at all. If you live outside of America, it it a complete scam. A site run by crooks who are only interested in stealing your money.
    You have been warned, these people are thieves and rogues, Do NOT make an order, Do NOT buy their products, Do NOT send them any money.
    Absolute con merchants – may they rot in hell.

  18. Ordered and received the Bowlsparkle box with containing a plastic bag with the powder material. Tried on two toilets, it does not foam up as in website promotion but does dissolve. Toilet(1) the porcelain is etched and difficult to clean, this material was no more effective than Polident tablets I have used with some success and much cheaper. Toilet (2) porcelain is in good condition and had a mild rust stain, the Bowlsparkle was effective, I left it in the bowl for several hours and used a toilet bush to soak the sides of the bowl. I was able to bush away the stain. Conclusion, though mildly effective, there are much better and cheaper well known brand toilet bowl cleaners. Will not purchase again.

  19. Have to update my May 18 comment: Toilet (3) a low volume sixty year old Briggs toilet, that I’d been meaning to get around to cleaning for years, we have softened well water with some mineral content. Today I added one scoop and swirled it around with the toilet brush, it did suds up a fair amount. I then used the brush to wet the sides, over the next few hours periodically repeated this step of wetting the sides. I then used a pumice stone on the mineral deposits, worked at it awhile, flushed the toilet a member of times. The results were surprisingly good. Although the cost with tax and shipping was $26.55, the results were worth the cost, my time and fairly minimal effort. FYI, I found a very good review of brand name toilet cleaners on plumbinglab.com

  20. I find it interesting to note, that in spite of all the 21 adverse comments left in respect of this product, neither the manufacturers or owners or any representative of the company, have never once responded to the criticisms made or attempted in any way to placate Customers dissatisfaction. Therefore, if you have the slightest concern about this company, ask yourself, “Do they sound like the honest and reliable company who I would like to deal with, or do they sound more like a bunch of crooks and thieves simply ripping people off by either not supplying goods at all or only providing substandard and poor quality and ineffective goods at inflated prices?”

    Make your own mind up!

  21. I thank you all, that you made the effort to give an appraisal for this product and also the seller. I nearly have buyed this crape. Steve Harrison – your comments are so great. I love them – the men to the moon – …. awesome !
    Thanks a lot to all here ! Now I will go on searching a real good toilet cleaner ! 🙂

  22. Left a worse watering than when I started. Hard to believe I had to follow up the bowl sparkle treatment with My regular cleaner. It did not save me time, effort or money.

  23. I order sparkle bowl cleaner on may 16 and it is charging my account 10.62 every other day. I need someone to contact me concerning this. Please tell me why my checking account is being charge for the product that I paid for and a additional 10.62. I have been charge an additional 8 times. I need to hear from you guys ASAP!

  24. We received our order of Bowl Sparkle and found that it doesn’t create a foam that fills the bowl nor does it remove any of the mineral deposits/water lines. I called customer support and they suggested trying it in another toilet bowl and waiting 30 minutes. I did that and again, no foam and no removal of mineral deposits. Their website says “90-Day Guarantee. If you’re not satisfied with our product, simply return it for a full refund!” So I called back for a refund. This is their interpretation of a 90 day full refund guarantee: I paid a total of $27.39 including tax shipping and handling; if I return the product at my expense, they will credit me $22.44; if I decide not to return their product that doesn’t work, they will credit me $12.96. How is that for a 90 guarantee with a full refund?!? Unbelievable! A complete and total scam. They have three 5 star reviews featured prominently on their website but they must have been written by the company. There is no way for actual customers to leave a review!

    1. The best thing you can use in the toilet to get it shiny and bubble is baking soda with vinegar. This Bowl Sparkle does not even work.

  25. DO NOT BUY, WASTE OF MONEY, DOES NOT WORK , FALSE ADVERTISING, NO REFUND AS THEY SAY. IT IS A MAJOR SCAM!!!!

  26. Do not order this product under any circumstances. I am still waiting to receive mine which I ordered at the end of March.

    I wish I had never waisted my money on this !!! You can never get an answer from the senders or the ones who have supposedly

    sent this. I have now requested a refund. What are my chances?

  27. I ordered b as well.
    This is a scam, it’s doesn’t foam up at all, I put the powder in my toilet and it did nothing.
    Tried a second time and no foam.
    This was advertised to foam all the way up to rim of toilet to remove stains under rim.
    What a waste of money.
    It did absolutely nothing.
    This is a scam.
    I’m going to dispute this with our bank as I heard you can’t get your money back.
    What a crime this company is.

  28. I wish I had read these comments before buying this USELESS POWDER. Lesson learned! I am not even trying to use their money back guarantee. They don’t reimburse shipping charges or tax, then you have to pay the return shipping charges. So you only get a small total spent to get a return….even if they honor the return, which is quite doubtful.

    1. Liar Liar Liar Pants on 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
      There should be a class action lawsuit because it’s a total hoax. I followed the directions to a tea and repeated the process til the entire box was gone. It did not clean and part of the toilet bowl. For a cleaner that really works but Santeen toliet bowl cleaner online or at home Depot and Lowe’s. Especially for hard water stains that make your bowl look brown like do do .This bowl sparkle is a joke. And someone got rich off of a Absolute lie.

  29. Wish I had checked this site FIRST – totally useless collection of powder, does nothing even where it sits NOT foaming. And then of course clean the toilet afterwards the normal way! However in their favour (!) – which proves they are a scam – the minute I complained I was offered a 65% refund and I could keep the questionably produce. Rather than pay to send the parcel to the US from the UK in order to get a full refund, I of course agreed, so they have still made money out of me. And every other customer they have conned. Legitimate companies first apologise and then suggest how to calm the customer. And yes, their mailbox is full which means my complaint bounced several times, as they are busy with refund making money out of each one! Have to watch my credit card statement to see if they actually do it seeing all these complaints about how lax they are … Another one burned!

  30. A scam. It’s made in China and no, it doesn’t bubble. Probably because it sat in a warehouse in China for four or five years. I could kick my behind that I fell for this junk.
    Before oxiclean hit the market, my husband sold oxiclean and made a nice income. People, just go buy oxiclean and toss this product to the trash.

  31. I am so thankful that I took a second look at the paypal page. It seemed like all I had to do was continue to pay for the bowl cleaner when I noticed it asked me to agree to a monthly payment. I backed out of the site and went back on to see if I had missed something about signing up for a monthly ( scam) payment. Didn’t see anything then I found your site I am so grateful I didn’t sign up. I will most definitely keep checking back here before purchasing anything online again. Thank you!

  32. All links in promo site are dead. If you copy and paste an email it returns as undeliverable. After ordering, with no confirmation or invoice number, I called the phonenumber, which is a California number and got a Heavily accented voice. This screams scam!

  33. This is a scam, DO NOT BUY!
    The foam was only about 1/2″ thick on top of the water , NOT up the entire side of the bowl, as shown in their video.
    This is a shell company hiding in China!

  34. I got suckerd. This Bowl Sparkle only turns blue, does not foam, nor does it clean as advertisement states. Dont waste your money. The box doesnt even have Bowl Sparkle on it, just has quick foaming toilet cleaner…which it is not. Im very disappointed iI bought in to the bull$hit.

  35. This product is a joke! You get a little bag and scoop of their product that will not remove skid marks in the toilet. What an easy way to make a buck on a scam.

  36. BIG TIME SCAM. No Sparkle, No Foaming. Quantity is 50% of what you need for 6 uses, as advertised. 50% refund of thr price of the product. No refund on Tax & S/H. Should be Banned. Am thinking of reporting to BBB. All those who bought this product & are dissatisfied like me, please report to BBB.

  37. Too bad I did not read these before I spent $40.00. This product does not work !!!!!!! Tried in two different toliets – no cleaning power at all !!!
    DO NOT WASTE YOU NONEY !!!!!

  38. Bowl Sparkle did clean the toilet but only up to where the water level was. It did not foam up all the way to the top of the bowl, so it did not clean the upper part of the bowl. I was very disappointed. I did not see any negative reviews on the site which is why I tried it. Guess I should have dug a little deeper.

  39. product is made in china,does not foam and does not clean,this is another American con job,they are good at this,don,t touch this product

  40. Phil from Australia
    i ordered bowl sparkle over a month ago ,today the 17th of June received a letter from export of goods saying because the company bowl sparkle did not have an import licence the goods were exported back ,how many people here will end up being caught ,i went to pay pal and they could not help and how to get in touch with bowl sparkle ,there is a complete lack of information on the internet

  41. I ordered 2 lots of this A $58.45 I received a letter today from Dept. of Agriculture informing me this product is not allowed in Australis as it does not pass Australian Bio Security regulations. Real Rip off and there appears to be no redress.

  42. this stuff is worthless. does not foam like they say it is suppose to. the brush alone gets the toilet cleaner then this stuff does. waste of money for sure. don’t buy it. you can drive down the freeway and throw your money out the window while doing 70 mph and have better satisfaction then using this crap

  43. Un buen ejemplo de ello se produce cuando un objeto impreso en 3D se ‘remata’ con mecanizado CNC para pulir la superficie añadir orificios, ranuras roscas. Los ajustes de cookies de esta web están configurados para “permitir cookies” y así ofrecerte la mejor experiencia de navegación posible.

  44. SCAM. Simply does not work. It does not foam. The content is Oxy Clean, which is also ineffective as a toilet bowl cleaner.

  45. This product does not work any better than cheaper readily available products like borax, washing soda, and vinegar. It does not foam or even bubble much. A fraudulent product and a ripoff!

  46. OK, so I bought this on a whim during the offer and then when it never arrived started doing a bit of investigating online. Found this site and to be honest after reading the reviews a) never expected it to turn up and b) if it did, it wouldn’t work at all.

    Eventually after a couple of emails to customer service, a package arrived from, I think, the US. Having read the comments I decided to dissolve the powder in warm water before putting it in the bowl. There was some fizzing and foaming and I left it for at least 30 minutes.

    So – the outcome was that on hardened limescale this product didn’t work. But, on lesser hardened it did come away and with a bit of scrubbing as usual one of the bowls is now completely clean. The other two toilets are not, even with 2 tries. I have heard that Harpic Power Plus Max costing a couple of ££ is brilliant so think I’ll try that next.

    I was actually pleasantly surprised that it worked at all after reading these reviews. Definitely not worth £20 though in my mind and I won’t be buying again.

  47. ***DO NOT BUY*** THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK. DOES NOT FOAM. DOES NOT CLEAN. WASTE OF MONEY. SCAM. RIP OFF. ***DO NOT BUY***

  48. too many bad reviews for me to even try this junk . I did go to the website and it did claim 50 % off …but zero price savings when you check out . you still pay full price . what a scam !!!!!

  49. Total scam. Sent 3 emails asking for my money back after non delivery to my address in UK. They have not had the decency to reply or return my money. Paypal has refunded my money in full. Be ware do not use this site.

  50. Well I ordered mine over a month ago and it has still not arrived and by the sound of all the above responses if it does actually arrive it won’t work anyway! £16 down the toilet! Bought this on a whim, dumb. dumb. dumb. but first time I have been scammed grr!

  51. I wish I would have read the reviews before I ordered this product. It does NOT work! It most certainly does not bubble up to the top rim. It sat at water level and fizzed a bit and that’s it. Complete waste of money!

  52. Well folks… it is a total scam. Too bad there are people out there that can not wait to think and produce a scam to take advantage of others. I knew it the moment the product hit the water I was taken. Disposed of the crap and moved on.

    1. Go for the official mail id to leave your query if you any doubt about company services and policies.. thanks to being in touch…

  53. It’s a scam, I bought four boxes for four bathroom toilets, waste of money. I wish I had tested it on one toilet before opening all the boxes to use it on all four toilets. No instructions for the blue tablets either. I took the net like wrapper of the tablet before putting it in the tank.

  54. It’s a major China scam designed to poison our environment and the people in it.as soon as I started reading the advertisement I could tell by the very bad English that the translation is bad and it was obvious to me that it is a scam Chinese website to get your credit card information and promulgated identity theft.anyone that falls for these scams is stupid and ignorant of the fact that the Chinese scam marketers are at work big time.this is just one aspect of how they take over.

  55. Does not work at all. Total scam and fraudulent company. Willing to provide a 65% return if you dont send the crap back. Do not make my mistake.

  56. Beware, it’s a scam. Received today and tried in one toilet. It works no different than any other toilet cleaner, did not foam up in the toilet, just at the water line. Left in bowl 90 minutes. Oh well, lesson learned.

  57. STOP!!!! DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. I purchased Bowl Sparkle in July 2020. The product was late, but I contributed that to the COVID-19 issues. However, once I received the product (and after paying over $25 for it) I was tremendously disappointed when I followed the instructions, all to find it did ABSOLUTELY NOTHING! Not only did it not foam up, it didn’t bubble up, NO REACTION at all. I am not sure how this company can continue to sell this product with these false claims. I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED, I JUST THREW IT AWAY, DON’T EVEN WANT MY MONEY BACK, NOT WORTH THE TROUBLE. SAVE YOUR TIME AND MONEY AND JUST GO TO THE SUPERMARKET AND PAY A FRACTION OF THE COST. EVEN AFTER TESTING THE PRODUCT IN BOTH MY TOILETS, NOTHING HAPPENED, SO THERE IS NO EXCUSE, ITS SIMPLY DOES NOT WORK.

  58. Do not buy this product! You need to use 2-3 spoons in each toilet so you may get enough for two cleanings if your home has 2 1/2 baths as mine does. Also they show this foaming up to the top of the bowl and believe me it doesn’t! So you still have to scrub around the rim of the toilet. Total waste of $30 bucks which includes shipping and tax. And I am on a fixed income, what was I thinking?

  59. This toilet cleaner is absolute rubbish. It did not foam at all when added to the water in the toilet bowl. It also does no clean anything. This is a total scam and cheats the customer outright. Luckily I bought only 1 box to try. Will never fall for a scam like this again. Really…these people should be reported some authority should track them down and shut them down.

  60. I agree with those that commented that This product DOES NOT WORK as advertised. I’m glad I didn’t waste money buying more than ONE package.

  61. BUYER BEWARE A WORTHLESS PRODUCT . This is a bunch of crap. It is a waste of money and they send you a email saying they would rather refund you half the price rather than you shipping it back for a expensive price. No s&h refunds. Who wants to keep a product that doesn’t work.

    I will definitely do my homework before ordering another product advertised as a toilet cleaner. FALSE ADVERTISING

    That is a red flag in itself. Fool me once but never again.

  62. Decided to test for myself. It is complete junk. No way to leave a review on the BowlSparkle site but somehow they have only great reviews. Complete 100% scam. Good luck returning the product and getting a refund.

  63. After using this Bowl Sparkle, my toilet was just a dirty as before I used it. Used 2 scoops and still didn’t clean it. Didn’t foam like it showed. IT’S A SCAM!!

  64. Thank goodness I only purchased 1 box, This does not really work, it did not do what the advertisement said it would.

  65. Bowlsparkle is a scam it does not work. it cost more than advertised. 27.14 they promised 65% refund. 12.96 is not 65% this is a big time scam.

  66. Jeannie. I am in the same situation. Did you get far in the dispute with the CC company? It’s so frustrating to have to waste time on this.

  67. I totally agree. A complete waste of money and just as bad as grease police. Both are all hype and do NOT work as advertised!

  68. Some days you get the bear, and some days the bear gets you. I feel like the bear got me on this product. It works, but not as well as the regular bowl cleaner I use. This has to be rated a thumbs down!

  69. OMG!!! I purchased a box 2 weeks ago, not arrived as yet (I’m in the UK)……I wish I had read these comments before purchasing it, I have been scammed once before and it bloody hurts, and thought never again will this happen to me, fortunately I know a bloody good solicitor…….has any one out there thought of suing them for false advertising ????? Can we get proof from all the alleged buyers of this superb product and comments on how great this product is??
    I am worried now, but believe me, If and when this product does arrive and it does not work, I will ensure my team flush them down the toilet.

  70. I have not received mine yet, but I got charged on my visa for it. I called the company and they gave me a long number to trace it? I don’t know which company it is with?
    can I just refuse it and send it back? If I get it?

  71. Like everyone here said, this product does not work; it’s a scam. I wish I had read these comments ahead of time and avoided the purchase. The product does not foam up, and it did not clean even with physical scrubbing. Not worth the effort and shipping cost to return in order to net a $10 refund. No product branding on the box either. These e-commerce sales pitches are like modern-day infomercials – if the product seems too good to be true, then it is. Be careful of the larger scams out there – check everything out before buying. Maybe the government will catch up to these people one day.

  72. I have been waiting approximately 5 weeks for a refund from this company.
    Emails have been sent to them and their response is “Your request (xxxxxxx) has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff.”
    Then the usual reply says, “Thank you for your email. I hope you are doing well.” Then nothing else.

    I have tried to contact them via Skype, but the telephone number they provide does nothing.

    I’ve just opened a dispute on PayPal concerning this company.
    I wish I’d never heard of them.

  73. what a load of trash took four weeks to arrive it did nothing regarding cleaning I had just as well flushed my money down the pan what a scam

  74. This is a total scam. All it does is turn the water blue. It does not foam as advertised and does not address the lime and calcium ring as advertised and my bowls are less than a year old. Don’t waste your money.

  75. Beautiful blue, but no clean loo !!! No foam, no rising to top rim…Total Crap. My first comment on this page was 28th July as the product had not yet arrived.
    After reading all the negative comments, and all of you saying this a a bloody scam, hows about WE ALL, no matter which country we are in contact a solicitor / lawyer and bring this company to shame, tell everyone who you have gone to and they can get in touch with each other, if someone out there is clever enough….set up a webpage regarding this company and if we all stick together we can flush them where they belong…down the bloody pan with their effing scam.

    PS. I received a pair of night vision glasses in my package..Brand new in box !!!!…If you put them on the toilet will look cleaner..HA HA HA HA HA

  76. What a joke. It doe NOT work and it is expensive. They recommend using 2-3 scoops per cleaning. That means there are only 4-5 uses per box. The video of the product foaming to the top of the bowl so you need to use a shower head to rinse it off is a lie. Yes, it foams slightly, but nothing like they advertise, and you still have to
    SCRUB a lot to get your bowl clean. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY WITH THIS SCAM.

  77. Do not order. This is a big scam. I have waited 3 months and it has never arrived. I have been given tracking numbers that stop when it arrives in the UK! I have asked for a refund several times and nothing happens. Avoid a all costs!

  78. Came from China, and did somewhat “clean” were there was water but comet works better. No foam just blue water. Not worth the money. Not a total scam but the foaming part ie and clans like new is fraud. Save your money and but comet of local made stuff. This is crap and probably cost 1.00 to make.

  79. I ordered for $27.27 and then after found these reviews. Thank you all so much. I was able to cancel and get a refund to my pay pal.

  80. THE ONLY FOAM THIS PRODUCT PRODUCES IS ITS ADVERTISING. THIS PRODUCT IS JUNK SO DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY. YOU WAIT FOR WEEKS AND WHEN THE PRODUCT FINALLY ARRIVES IT DOESN’T WORK.. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY

  81. Just received a letter from the Australian Government re Export of Goods – there is a biosecurity risk associated with this product and it is not even allowed into Australia. Therefore my money is down the toilet with this product. What a waste of time & effort as well as $$. Not happy Jan.

  82. Thank you to all the reviewers. I had a bad feeling about this product and I found this site and got accurate information. If it sounds too good to be true……

  83. Best solution I’ve found for impossible stains is denture cleaner (Polident, etc.). Buy the maximum strength tablets, toss 4-6 in the bowl, and let it sit. I did this overnight, and it made a difference in a very old toilet in my NYC apartment. It’s not miraculous, but it helps with stubborn stains.

  84. I cannot believe I spent $27.00 including shipping and tax for a product that does not work. What a scam!! After reading all the reviews I called to complain and asked for a full refund. I threatened by telling them I will contact an Attorney and sue for false advertising. She processed my refund right away. Just ask for a confirmation number. Unfortunately it is in writing they will not refund shipping which was $4.95. Lesson learned and will always read reviews first before purchasing anything which I normally do. They got me on this one.

  85. All these responses convinced me to write off the $21 i spent and when it arrived i threw it in the garbage. The price paid for buying something on a whim without first checking it out.

  86. I ordered and tried the product exactly as instructed. It did not foam and I had to clean the same way I always do. It was not worth the money, total scam. I replied to the email immediately and they were quick to send me an email confirming my refund. I asked for instructions on how to return the product and they did not reply to that. Definitely DO NOT ORDER this product!

  87. Bought this product based on how it foamed and cleaned the promotional video. It did none of that. Slight foaming, turned the water bluish and after an hour, nothing. No results at all. I sent an email explaining this and was told out only foams like the video really dirty toilets… really. I asked why that wasn’t stated in the video and the toilet we tested out on wasn’t that dirty. After an hour no change, They refunded me as I advised this product was totally ineffective. This is not a real product and has no cleaning value. I would say it’s a full scam however they did refund me. The product is useless so don’t water your time here.

  88. They stole an additional$13.00 from me when I only ordered a product for 19.95+4.99 shipping. Please tell me how to reach customer service. I am on SS and can not afford to be scanned like this.

  89. I agree with ALL the comments… no foam and I had to clean as I already do. My cost was about $13 per box because I was getting a special “deal”, At about 1 oz. of product by weight per box the price is around $4 to do one cleaning. Add S&H and tax, the cost per box is about $15. You can get loads of Comet Cleanser for that! I am going to try to get my money back for the boxes I have not opened. Wish me luck!

  90. This product does not work at all. A waste of money. It does not foam. It did not clean the calcium ring in the toilet.
    SCAM. Do not waste your money.

  91. Was hoping this stuff would work, but got duped like everyone else here. Do not waste your money, it doesn’t work. Scam, scam, scam!

  92. Don’t buy it, it’s not worth it. It didn’t foam as advertised and I still had to scrub the bowl. You’re better off buying something at the grocery store for 3.00 or 4.00 bucks that’ll do the same thing.

Leave a Response