Website Reviews

Chagona Reviews (May 2020) Is It A Trustworthy Site?

Chagona Reviews 2020

Chagona Reviews (May 2020) Is It A Trustworthy Site? >> In this article, you get to know about an online shopping site for sanitation and medically required items with exclusive offers.

Chagona Reviews: Is there any site that sells premium quality sanitation products at a justifiable price? Online shopping is now advanced and provides a vast number of options for products available in the market. Even the smallest and less useful things are also possible on websites. The products delivered right to your doorstep safely with the options of returns and refunds.

Chagona is the website that has top-notch quality sanitation and medically necessary items at a cost-effective price. They have different useful products that should be available in every household for safety. The website offers delivery all across the world. To evaluate this website correctly, let’s get into the details.

What is Chagona?

This website is an online shopping site for sanitation and medically necessary products at a budget-friendly price. The website has categories like hand sanitizer & wipes, toilet paper, disposable gloves, and thermometer & protective equipment, and this site provides fast delivery in the United States.

The website has exclusive offers on different products and combinations, which are cost-effective deals to grab without any doubt. It has disposable face masks, alcohol wipes, amino acid sanitizers, ultraviolet germicidal lamps, Siamese suits, infrared thermometers, etc.

Different medically needed items that are useful for treating and observing diseases and sickness are readily available here. The website has a policy of fast delivery to the required people. They usually have ongoing limited offers and limited stock options.

Specification of Chagona website:

  • Website: It has medically required items and also sanitation-related products in justifiable price.
  • The customer service is 24/7 available.
  • The website offers 60 days warranty period on devices.
  • PayPal and SSL check the security of this website.
  • Customer care is at guerrapindentureb993691@gmail.com.
  • The company’s address is room 603, 51 Kwai Cheong Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong.
  • The phone number is +852 56123893.
  • The processing time is 24 hours.
  • The shipping time is 3-7 days.
  • The cancellation of orders is only before the shipping.
  • The return period is 14 days.
  • Mode of payments: PayPal, VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, and American Express.

Will Chagona be perfect for you?

The Chagona Reviews state, the website is genuine, and its products are beneficial in day-to-day lifestyle. The products have quality assurance, and with the cost-cutting method, they are also reasonable. The website has different policies which is helpful for a smooth experience while shopping with them.

The site offers pretty good warranty time on some products, and other products do have a return period. The website even provides fast delivery to some places, and it is trustworthy in the moment of need. Hence, the site is will be worth the money and will be perfect for everyone.

Positive remarks of Chagona website:

  • The products have quality assurance.
  • The products have a good warranty and return period,
  • There are different modes of online payment.
  • The company has given enough whereabouts of itself.
  • The customer service is available 24/7.
  • The website offers fast delivery to some places.
  • The pricing of the items are cost-effective.
  • Products sanitized before shipping.

Negative remarks of Chagona website:

  • The return of used products is not valid.
  • The website has not a wide variety of products.

What are people’s thoughts on Chagona?

The website proudly showcases the customer’s reviews on products. The reviews are mostly flattering as some customers have said that the quality of the products is very durable. The exclusive offers have also won the attention of the customers.

Some customers were not happy with the range of products as it is short. The people have said that they received hygienic products and were delighted with it. The 24/7 customer service was helpful for some customers whenever they needed it. Overall, people are happy with this website.

Conclusion:

Based on the Chagona Reviews, the website is unique, and it focuses only on its motive of providing us with sanitation and medically needed products for our hygiene. The site uses the cost-cutting method to provide us with the best price possible. It gives perfect deals of different combinations.

Renowned names heavily secure the website, and it is genuine, which makes it safe for you. The site has different payment options, and the customer service is worth praising. Therefore we have decided that this website will be a good option for you, so go and make purchases.

25 Comments

    1. It is 100% scam! My daughter and I both ordered 3 months ago and just keep getting repetitive return emails that the order has shipped with a fake tracking number, then emails that due to logistics it hasn’t shipped yet because they have to verify my address. I asked for an refund and was told the order shipped so refund is not an option. Then I was told they would refund $5 for shipping when I paid $99.95 USD plus $9.99 for 3-7 day arrival. Their site also states “ship within 24 hrs”. CHAGONA is a disgusting SCAM!!!!

      1. Dear Janice & Daughter,

        I too was unexpectedly SCAMMED, my advice for potential customers is BUYER BEWARE. I had ordered a box of 50 masks & 2 boxes of latex gloves (100 total) when I realized they were the wrong ones on May 17, 2020.. Within their unadvertised “12 hour return cancellation policy” I sent an email requested in good faith on May 18, the order of $100.08 be cancelled. Received a response but the so called customer service department but they did not follow through with my request. Didn’t receive another reply until “3 days later” that the order was shipped & my Pay Pal account was charged. Contacted Pay Pay & they weren’t able to give me a refund because the merchandise was already shipped. The order that was processed with my consent was sent to Arizona for a close family friend who needed 24 hour nursing care., I live in California. By the time the unauthorized order was received the friend had already passed away on May 29.

        I have been receiving the same annoying emails from “Tiffany” asking me if I want a refund it would cost me $20 for return postage & would take a month for them to receive the merchandise. They cannot issue me a refund until then or gave me THE BEST OFFER WE CAN GIVE YOU IS 10% REFUND. I am totally pissed with the back & forth crap of a reply since May 21, today is June 28. I finally wrote to Tiffany & straight out said to her the order was not sent to me so how can I possibly return it & DONT YOU UNDERSTAND ENGLISH?

        Am going to send as many reviews about this deceitful company as I possibly can. Am sorry you have been through a similar situation as myself.

    2. I ordered gloves and they came in 6 weeks. They were white and I had ordered blue and purple. I’m also suspect that these are not nitrile like it says. And the boxes are crushed

      1. If you are not getting your placed order regarding the same then register your complaint at mail id soon….thank you

  1. They advertise “free shipping” on a specific product I try to order. But, when I get to the check-out section, there is automatically a $4.99 shipping charge which cannot be removed prior to placing the order. I’ve written to the company about this, and they have not yet returned any answer to me. So, I will refuse to order from them without a response that there will not be any shipping charges as advertised.

  2. Ordered disposable gloves April 27,2020 and still have not seen or heard anything on the order and today is May26,2020.

  3. I ordered gloves on April 29,2020. Received confirmation on 5/15 that it’s at China’s airport.Its now 5/26/20 and it’s still in China.
    Wish I didn’t order from them. Will follow up here when and if order arrives. They never tell you that it’s coming from China.
    M.

  4. DO NOT ORDER from this company! I am 45 days in waiting for my “Ships in 24 hours” product. I was unaware that I was ordering from a company outside the USA. Not a USA based company. All products come from China. Very misleading! Contacted customer service, they told me to be patient about the delivery even though it was promised in a time frame.

    SCAM! SCAM! SCAM!

  5. This site is very difficult to understand. It’s wording is so confusing. I played with it numerous times before I was able to get free shipping. It is very unclear.

  6. It’s a total scam!!! I ordered gloves and mask over 3 months ago and haven’t received anything . Can only communicate by email and it’s to a programmed computer. They give you bogus tracking and the package is held up because of the Corona virus. STAY AWAY!! NOT A REPUTABLE COMPANY.

  7. DO NOT BUY FROM CHAGONA. Placed an order and then decided to cancel. Emails to Chagona had no response. Order was not cancelled. It is now nearly 50 days with no delivery nor a refund. Paid with paypal so I opened a case over 30 days ago and it is still under review. Do not believe these scam artists that take your money and run.

  8. Ordered 2 separate packages in April and neither has been delivered even after paying for expedited shipping. Do not buy from this company, you will lose your money.

  9. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. I ORDERED AND PAID FOR A PRODUCT ON 4/29/2020. I CANCELLED ON 5/26/2020 WHEN NOT DELIVERED & ASKED FOR FULL REFUND. IT IS 6/17/2020 AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REP SAID THAT MY PRODUCT WON’T BE DELIVERED FOR MONTHS AND THAT I SHOULD BE PATIENT. THEY REFUSE TO REFUND MY MONEY AND REFUSE TO GIVE MY COMPLAINT TO A SUPERVISOR. THIS IS A FRAUDULANT COMPANY: THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND YOU DON’T GET THE PRODUCT.

  10. I ordered gloves and wipes on 4/29/20 and still haven’t gotten the order as of 6/16/20.
    When I first started to complain on the internet to them I received a response from a Katy, said her title was intelligent clerk.
    Each time I would complain, I would miraculously see that it was in a different place in California since May 5, 2020. Meanwhile, tracking states it was still in China at that time.
    Do not order from this company.
    I didn’t see the negative comments till after I ordered from them.
    Will notify BBB on this company.

  11. I ordered nitrile gloves on 5/31. Chagona advertise fast shipping from the United States. Today is 6/19 and I still haven’t received my order. I sent an email because there isn’t a US phone number. I discovered that they are actually in China. I received a generic response from someone named Piggy asking why I wanted a refund. All of those details were in my original email. I then disputed the charge through PayPal who confirmed Chagona is in China. PayPal says it could take up to 19 days to receive my refund depending on when Chagona responds. My concern is the false advertisement. They state fast shipping and ships from the US. It is not fast. The tracking number provided could not be found because it was shipped from China.

  12. Chagona

    It is a scam—ordered May 1, got today—cheap garbage, poor quality, the gloves do not fit, poor packaging. BUYER BEWARE—This place is a scam

  13. CHAGONA IS A FRAUDULENT COMPANY & IT PREYS ON UNSUSPECTING HARD WORKING PEOPLE BY TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE COVID-19 SITUATION FOR THEM TO MAKE MONEY. THEIR WEBSITE SAYS THEY SHIP FROM US, THIS IS A FLAT OUT LIE, THEY NEED A PROOF READER IT SHOULD HAVE READ SHIPS TO THE US.

    PURCHASE FROM COMPANIES THAT ARE REPUTABLE SUCH AS AMAZON, AT LEAST THEY HAVE A GURANTEE POLICY EVEN IF IT’S WITH A 3RD PARTY.

  14. DO NOT ORDER from CHAGONA!!!
    I placed an order in March for latex gloves and alcohol wipes.
    On June 27, I finally received the gloves.
    The alcohol wipes have not arrived.
    This junk comes from Maylasia and said so in the tracking information.

    1. Dear buyer,, we are not owner of this company .. kindly go though the helping line and know about the product delivery so that you can believe it is authenticate or not… thanks for being with us…

  15. Don’t order from this company, I order gloves back in April 2020 and I got them in July 2020. I order extra large got large , order 2 boxes only got 1. They went from China to N.Y. to L. A, to ILLINOIS then to my home town. I email them every time I saw that the gloves were I another state. They do get back to you. Now they want my order number and a picture of my order, they said they will look into it it. No thank you I have had enough, I won’t do business with this company again,

  16. On April 23, 2020, I ordered 2 boxes of nitrile gloves which was advertised to be delivered in 7-15 days. I requested a refund after 30 days of not receiving the product. They sent an email asking me to be patient. I requested a refund four more times and each time I received the same response. I finally received the gloves 75 days later. They were of poor quality and ill fitting once received. DO NOT do business with this company! Their customer service is terrible!!!

Leave a Response