Prefix » Home » Website Reviews » funkystep.net Reviews [Dec] Is This a Legit Website?
Website Reviews

funkystep.net Reviews [Dec] Is This a Legit Website?

funky step Christmas ornaments 2020

funkystep.net Reviews [Dec] Is This a Legit Website? -> Read the content to know about the reviews of funkystep.net that sells a wide range of useful items.

As we know, the biggest eve of the year is arriving soon, and we all are ready to go shopping for Christmas. So, today we are here to explore funkystep.net.

In today’s content, we will have a glance over the funkystep.net reviews, as it will help us to decide the legitimacy of the website. As many of you are eager to know about this website, let’s have a look over it.

As there are many e-commerce portals available that sell funky items at cheap rates, but all we have to do is choose the better website that sells cost-effective funky items and deliver the items on time.

People of the United States are always curious to purchase funky items, especially during Christmas Eve. So, today we are here to explore funky step ornaments for you. Readers carry on your reading to gain knowledge about this website.

What is funkystep.net?

It is an online website that sells stylish and useful products that have some uniqueness in it. The primary purpose of the products available on the website is to provide the customers with funky items that can make their life easy and smooth.

The about us page of the website contains all the relevant information regarding the website. Moreover, the website has also shared its shipping policy and brief information about its terms and conditions.

As Christmas is about to come, the website has made a new arrival section in which it has mentioned the funky step Christmas ornaments available for the buyers.

To know more about the website, let’s have a look over its specifications:

Specifications of funkystep.net:

  • Type of website – an online store with a wide range of useful items.
  • Payment method – Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
  • Company email id – support@24servicehelp.com Company address – Not available
  • Shipping cost-free shipping for orders from$50+
  • Refund – available
  • Return – within 30 days of purchase

Pros of using funkystep.net

  • The website has special funky items for Christmas eve
  • The website provides gift items along with the purchased items.
  • A facility of refund is also available.

Cons of using funkysteps.net

  • Funkystep.net reviews are not available.
  • The website is quite new.
  • The contact details are not mentioned completely.

Is funkysteps.net is legit?

As legitimacy of the website is must to be known before purchasing anything from it. So, we also searched this website online on various platforms to examine whether the website is to be trusted or not.

During the search, we came to know that the website was registered a few months back, only that is on 23 July 2020. Due to which it has not received any reviews from the customers. The website has shared relevant information about the funky step ornaments available with them.

But the website does not share the proper contact details of the company, which is the negative point highlighted during the research.

The website has its social media presence too. The website has its Facebook page with a good number of followers, and people have also shared their experience on Facebook. It has also shared more than 100 posts on Instagram.

Since the website is new and does not receive any customer reviews so at this moment we cannot say anything about the legitimacy of the website.

What are people saying about funkystep.net?

Since the website was registered a few months back, so it does not have any buyer’s reviews yet. So, we searched this website online on social media to have an idea about the reviews of the people.

The website needs time so that it can get some reviews, which will further decide its legitimacy. So, for now, we cannot generate an opinion about this website.

Conclusion

The website is new. It sells unique, stylish, and selected funky items that can provide ease to the customers. The website has answered all the common queries faced by the customers so that they cannot face any issues during the purchase.

The website has shared its service policy, terms, and conditions and its return and refund policy with the customers. The website has a social media presence with a well-maintained Facebook page.

Since the website has not received customer reviews, so at this moment, it is difficult for us to say that this website is trustworthy. So, readers, I suggest you wait for some time so that the website can get the reviews.

No Comment

  1. I just ordered the Christmas ornaments but my final receipt is NOT the info submitted and is NOT my pay pal account. The contact address for this company comes back invalid. I sure hope this isn’t a big scam.

    1. THEY ARE A BIG SCAM! I ordered from them and got complete junk, not what the ornaments look like online and they will not honor a refund after I wrote them for days requesting one. BUYER BEWARE!!!

      1. I also ordered and have not received my purchase and all the links on the email seem to lead to a non-legit company. I am so pissed!

    2. I ordered as well and have not received my order from over a month ago. I am so pissed! It looks as though it is a SCAM!

  2. The company email that you have listed for this company is invalid, there is no way to contact FunkyStep and yet they immediately sucked $50 from my Visa, via PayPal. I don’t even have a Pay Pal account. The name PayPal has for FunkyStep is “Meteor Co. Ltd.” I am currently in contact with both PayPal and my Credit Card Company. Buyer Beware.

  3. I also ordered Christmas ornaments on 11/11. The amount was taken from my account right away through PayPal. I received a shipment notification but that page is no longer available so I have no access to my tracking number. I emailed the email address they give but no response. I’m afraid this is a scam website which is really unfortunate for me and many others I’m sure. Buyers Beware.

    1. I have the same experience! I ordered and received a shipping notification on 11/11 and still no delivery and numerous unanswered support emails. I love the ornaments and also paid via PayPal. Why doesn’t FB and Instagram vet the advertisers the way they seem to censor everyone else?

    2. Same here. I just emailed the company, but I’m sure I will get no response from them either. How disappointed I am. I could’ve used that money for something better.

  4. Ordered $70 worth of ornaments 2 weeks ago. Have not recieved any product. Have reached out to them for tracking number. Still waiting.

    Starting to get concerned.

    1. They sent me a tracking number with a link to track it – but it looks very suspicious and not like a legitimate tracking number so I’m not clicking on it. I guess I will be filing a PayPal claim. Ugh…

  5. I think it’s a scam. I ordered ornaments. Received a shipping notice that goes to a non-existent website. Money is gone. No response to email. And because it’s PayPal, there’s no payment recourse.

    1. UPDATE–PRODUCT RECEIVED!!!! I have to eat my words–although everything pointed to being a scam–I actually received the ornament I ordered this evening 30 days after I ordered (and paid for it). So please disregard my comment above.

  6. This company is ridiculous! I ordered several ornaments and I did receive them. However, the quality was nowhere near what I expected. When I tried to email them about how to return them for a refund they made it extremely difficult. You can only email them, no number to call and talk to someone. I would ask a direct question and their response wouldn’t even answer my question. It was so frustrating. I wish I had never ordered from them!!!!!!

  7. I ordered from them and it is taking a lot of time to receive their items. Of course they are using the Covid 19 excuse. Well, guess my gag gift for Christmas won’t be here on time. Don’t order. You won’t get it

  8. DO NOT ORDER FROMBTHESE FOLKS!!!!!
    I ordered $136.00 worth of ornaments for my employees, they took my money and never received the items. I disputed the charge with PayPal because the items have not been received. PayPal contacted Funkystep, which the reply was from Meteor Co Ltd. They sent the same shipping info that I got the first time, the tracking tab sends you to a website that does not exist. Paypal was advised,, then Meteor sends it again with a different date…same tracking number, total of 3 times now.. When contact was made with them this last time,, their response was…..”ok”. I am disputing with my credit card company. They are investigating it and have credited my account for the money I spent.

  9. I ordered an christmas ornament on 11/2 and it is STILL not here. I’ve email the company several times and they always say it’s shipped and due to covid there are delays. Yes still nothing and their tracking info link goes to an error page. Don’t order from this company.

  10. Ordered an ornament almost a month ago. The “tracking” information they gave sent me to a website that doesn’t look like any tracking I’ve ever seen.

  11. I fell prey to this also. Order over a month ago w/ no ornaments. PayPal sucks trying to get a refund. I will just reverse the charge on my CC.

  12. Ordered two ornaments as gifts. Almost three weeks later, I received shipping info via email that took me to a broken website. Sent an angry email and assumed that I would need to dispute the charge on my credit card. No response to my email. A few days later, I received two cheap-looking, tiny, plastic ornaments in the mail. There was a card included that said to contact them if you were unsatisfied. The card had many misspellings. I’ve sent another angry email about the quality of these products. I’m going to go out on a limb and assume that I’ll never hear back. I will not give these as ornaments. They’re an embarrassment. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE SCAMMERS.

  13. I ordered 3 ornaments and another item on 11/3 and could not access the order to track it from the link they sent. I emailed them asking about it and I did get a response that it was on its way. I did receive the package yesterday on 12/7. The products are garbage. Only one ornament out of 3 was decent quality. Of the other 2 ornaments, one was painted very crookedly and looks like a piece of junk (and didn’t look like the item on their website), and the other had text printed on it that was so blurry, it couldn’t be read. The other item (a beanie with an attached yarn beard) came in the wrong color than what I ordered, and the yarn is a tangled mess (again, not like what was pictured on their website). What a rip-off. I spent $50 total and only one ornament for about $10 was worth keeping. I emailed them immediately with my complaints, and I got a response that they’ll refund me only $9! I wrote back saying that is unacceptable, and I want to know what is their explanation for only refunding me $9. If it’s because it’s been past their 30 -day return policy (from the purchase date), that is TOTALLY unacceptable, since I didn’t even receive the items until after 30 days had passed. Argh.

  14. My wife got a pop up ad from funkystep on a website she was looking at. She ordered a lot of 10 ornaments on Nov. 15th. I emailed the support@24servicehelp.com 4 days later and asked for a tracking number. I received an email with a tracking number from 17Track (all in one tracking service) the next day. A week later the tracking info said it arrived in USA. The next thing you know the tracking info had nothing on it, like it was all erased. After 4 more days nothing was happening and I emailed them 3 more times. I got 3 more responses with robo answers giving me the tracking number so i decided to call my credit card company. I explained to them the situation and they refunded my money and said they would look into it. The very next day I received up to date info and showed the items were at the local USPS. Yesterday it showed on the tracking site that it was delivered to my mailbox at 230pm. Nothing was delivered. That was yesterday. Believe it or not I received the ornaments today in the mail. Today is dec 8th. A total of 24 days. A nightmare but I did receive my items. Never again from funkystep. Had we known it was coming from china we would not have ordered it. Not ceramic like my wife expected. very thin plastic but nice. Hope this helps.

  15. It’s not a scam, just be patient. They must be really backed up, or maybe COVID has affected the shipping or something. Idk, but I ordered 4 ornaments on November 6 and I just got them today.

    I actually started worrying today that I hadn’t gotten them so I started researching and found this website with all these complaints. I thought I’d been scammed too! I sent an email and started a PayPal dispute, and they replied within 30 minutes saying my package had been delivered! I thought that was another scam trying to blame the carrier, but I went and checked my mailbox again just to be sure, and sure enough they were there! Guess I should’ve checked the mail today before complaining! Oops.

    It took over a month but they did finally show up. So there’s hope for the rest of you!

  16. Ordered 7 ornaments – over $50 and received them almost a month later. The quality is terrible. The printing was so bad, you can hardly read the words or tell what the pictures are. Nothing like what the picture showed I was purchasing. I emailed them and they wanted to refund me $3. According to the website, I should still qualify for a return/refund however they have not provided that information yet.

  17. I bought an ornament from this site. After several weeks of not receiving anything including any tracking info I reached out to PayPal to report the issue since I felt like it was scam after reading other’s experiences. PayPal reached out to them for me and responded with tracking information. One month after placing the order I got my ornament in the mail. The quality was horrible. The printed images were so smeared you couldn’t recognize anything. Plus it was printed on a piece of cheap plastic that was cut horribly. I requested a full refund through PayPal and was just notified today that I will be receiving a 100% refund. Thank goodness. Don’t buy from here. Not worth it.

  18. Update: I didn’t get a reply from the company regarding the measly $9 refund they offered. I submitted a dispute with PayPal (including photos of the items on Funky Step’s website compared to what I received), and I got a credit pretty quickly for $40 (I spent $50 and only one ornament worth $10 was good enough to keep). Like another person commented, of the two items that I thought would both be ceramic, one was (and was nice), the other was plastic and the printed design was barely legible. No word yet on whether I need to send back the other stuff, but I refuse to pay to ship it back to China or Japan or wherever it’s from. This place may not be a scam, but it sure isn’t a quality company.

  19. I placed an order on 11/5/20 and immediately got an email confirmation. Credit card immediately charged. On 11/12 I received an email that the order was shipped but providing no tracking info. I had to email them in order to get the shipping/tracking info. The order was received 12/7/20. One of the ornaments ordered for $12.99 arrived in pieces. I immediately sent an email with a photo of the broken ornament and requested a refund noting the ornament was to be a Christmas gift and a replacement wouldn’t arrive in time.

    They responded that they would replace the item. I replied again noting the replacement wouldn’t arrive in time and asked for a refund. Since then there have been back and forth emails with Funkystep first offering a $3.00 refund, then eventually going up to a $5.00 refund allowing me to “keep” the broken ornament. This has been going on for a week. Although I’m remaining firm, at this point it doesn’t appear I’m going to get a full refund.

  20. Wow, same story as everyone else. I wish I had this this article before buying. I was was considering starting a PayPal dispute as well. Ordered 11/15 with no delivery, no working tracking page and no return email from customer support. It will be interesting to see if they arrive and the quality based on your responses. At least PayPal will be familiar with the company name.

  21. I placed a order on November 13, 2020 and here it is over a month later and I still haven’t gotten my order. I’ve been checking my tracking number and for over the last 2 weeks it say’s that it left Los Angeles on December 1, 2020 at 1:33 am destination unknown. I reached out to their “support service” in a email explaining to them that I haven’t gotten my order and gave them ALL of my information containing my order. They replied by telling me that my order is normal and to just wait I’ll be getting it. And when I ask for a refund, they told me that they can’t give me one because it has been already shipped. I’ve read the other reviews here, and now I don’t know if I’ve been scammed too or I may still get my ornament?? But, one thing is for sure, I will never order anything anymore that is on Facebook!! Learned my lesson

Leave a Response

error: Content is protected !!